Logo White
Watch Demo

Acumen Home Inspection Professional LLC

Own this business?
5.0
70 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Indian Trail, NC 28079

2004 Singletree Lane, Indian Trail, NC 28079

(704) 491-9794

https://acumenhomeinspection.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2919 Cane Mill Rd

(803) 285-1825

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Home Inspectors

1646 West Highway 160 Suite E #8157

(803) 984-8290
About

What Really Matters in a Home Inspection Acumen Home Inspection provides you with information for a better understanding of the house condition to help you make the right decision. Quality Service@ Fare Rate | Contact (704) 491-9794 Our Inspection Services cover: Structural components & Foundation, Crawl Space & Basement , Plumbing System , Water Heating System, Electrical System, Heating & Cooling System, Insulation & Ventilation, Roofing & Gutters, Fireplace& Chimney, Grading, Deck, Swimming Pool,Interior & Exterior components, Kitchen Built-In Appliances, Safety devices, Garage, Moisture intrusion, Mold growth. Learn About Acumen Home Inspection Professional Acumen Home Inspection Prof

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hatem Sebak on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 09:43 AM
He is really professional. He knows what he is doing. Highly recommend him.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write the review! We greatly appreciate it. Looking forward to working with you again.

Doug Ace Pagnani on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 15:29 PM
I must share my experience with Acumen home inspection. We had the pleasure of having Hassan do the inspection. He couldn’t have been more professional & thorough fro top to bottom. Highly recommended to me and very pleased they did
Mayce Azmeh on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2018, 09:05 AM
Very thorough and professional service, with very reasonable pricing!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Nawar Husami on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 06:35 AM
Cindy M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 11:35 AM
Excellent service! I could not be more pleased. Prompt, courteous, detailed, knowledgeable, skilled the list goes on. Hassan arrived on time and began his work. He did not stop for over 3 hours. He really inspected ever inch of the house I am looking to purchase. When finished, he went into detail about the good and bad he found. He answered every question I had in detail. He did not leave until he made sure I had no more questions and understood everything he told me. I never felt rushed at all. I was fascinated by the infrared camera, with it he was able to show me a piece of insulation that had fallen in a wall! He was able to show me the problem areas that heat could come in at with the infrared. He emailed me the report two days later, which I found incredible considering it was 37 pages long and extremely detailed including the pictures he took. I highly recommend Acumen Home Inspection. I chose them because of their 5 star rating, now I am pleased to add another 5 star. However, I would award Hassan more stars if possible.
Hassan Al-Hossami on Foursquare

5 years ago

08/03/2015, 09:37 AM
We’re currently offering Home Inspection services to Charlotte and the surrounding Cities. $50.00 discounts are offered. Call today, (704) 491-9794 for a free quote.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.