Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acuity NYC

Claimed
5.0
13 reviews
|Optometrists|New York, NY 10023

65 Central Park West Suite 1C, Ste 1c, New York, NY 10023

(212) 580-2020

https://www.acuitynyc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Optometrists

14 Elm Street

(201) 337-2227

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Eyewear & Opticians

241 W 23rd St

(212) 243-5898
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

756 10th Ave

(212) 245-0686
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

80 Orville Drive Suite 100

(631) 244-1489
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

1090 Black Rock Turnpike

(203) 366-8099
5.0
(259) · Optometrists

84 N Park Ave

(516) 766-2423

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our special talent and joy lies in caring for the eyes of young children but their parents and grandparents are also welcome!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samuel Johansen review for Acuity NYC
Samuel Johansen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 06:09 AM
Levi Clyde review for Acuity NYC
Levi Clyde on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 05:29 AM
Levi Clyde review for Acuity NYC
Levi Clyde on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 05:21 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Samuel Johansen review for Acuity NYC
Samuel Johansen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:55 AM
Daniel Doolin review for Acuity NYC
Daniel Doolin on Facebook

8 years ago

08/01/2013, 07:56 AM
anonymous review for Acuity NYC
anonymous on Superpages

13 years ago

07/14/2009, 11:32 AM
i brought my 8 year old son for glasses and we both had a fantastic experience. this really is a top notch professional office. i would recommend dr. kanevsky to anyone needing glasses or contacts for adults or children. great find in nyc!!
anonymous review for Acuity NYC
anonymous on Superpages

13 years ago

04/11/2009, 15:51 PM
I completely agree with the previous review. Smart, accurate, attentive, she'll explain every single detail to you and take time to answer all your questions. Also, the office takes the time to file insurance claims for you, a rarity in NYC.
anonymous review for Acuity NYC
anonymous on Superpages

13 years ago

02/03/2009, 19:23 PM
I've never met a more attentive eye doctor. She spent more time with me than anyone ever has, tried to get me out of my current contact lens type into something more comfortable despite my very complicated prescription, and actually paid attention to the physical health of my eyeballs - a first. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.