Logo White
Watch Demo

Activate Your Health Chiropractic and Wellness Center, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
80 reviews
|Healthcare|Roswell, GA 30075

1905 Woodstock Road, Ste 7100, Bldg 700, Roswell, GA 30075

(678) 744-6022

https://activateyourhealthga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

427 Moreland Ave NE

(404) 523-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

235 Waleska Rd

(770) 479-9784

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Chiropractors

11800 Northfall Ln

(770) 998-1414

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Chiropractors

317 N Main St

(770) 740-8740

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

101 Mountain Brook Dr Suite 104

(678) 880-6616
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

211 S Erwin St

(770) 382-5898

11 people are looking at this business

About

At Activate Your Health, we specialize in helping you! We identify the root CAUSE of your symptoms and address it using Dr. Meccia's unique gentle adjusting technique. Besides adjusting the spine, Dr. Meccia specializes in adjusting the extremities (Shoulders, Elbows, Wrist/Hands, Hips, Knees, and Ankles/Feet), Cranial adjusting, CMRT (Organ adjusting), and many instrument adjusting (Activator and Impulse).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
80 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

03/02/2020, 06:40 AM
Best chiropractor ever. Been to over 15 different ones . And have never felt this good. Will continue to drive 48 mins to get to Matt. Thanks for helping me get back to a normal life.❤️
Tim Guillemette on Facebook

5 months ago

01/09/2020, 11:57 AM
Great Chiropractor , professional , skillful , holistic and out right the best chiropractic you will find in Atlanta !
Sue Salerno on Facebook

9 months ago

09/06/2019, 02:39 AM
I have gone to a few different chiropractors, some who are truly awesome, but I have never been to one as talented and caring as Dr. Matt! This man truly cares deeply for his patients and treats them with the care and thoughtfulness he would his own family. I can’t tell you how many injuries he has gotten me through. And he even came in on his day off for my most recent painful injury because he just cares that much. I love that he gives me tips and exercises to keep me from getting in pain and I love how positive and upbeat he is every time I see him. I am so thankful my daughter told me about this place.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Shanna Allison on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 12:02 PM
Wow! I’m a believer. I thought I’d torn soft tissue in my left hip...I made an appointment with Dr. Matt, and he informed me that actually my hip was out of alignment. Three appointments later, and the limp, pain, and discomfort are gone! I can only imagine where I’d be in regards to treatment...had I gone straight to an ortho. I’m so grateful for the knowledge, experience, and care I’ve received at Activate Your Health!! I’ve shared my experience with so many people, and I’m thrilled to share here, as well! Thank you!
Mary Linn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 06:00 AM
Dr. Matt’s level of wellness knowledge is excellent and he is so easy to talk with about health matters. I’m so grateful for all he has done for me!
Ryan Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 15:35 PM
Basically, Dr. Russel is the only person who has ever been able to make a major difference in my back and shoulders after multiple injuries, and he did it incredibly fast. Apparently healing is fast when done right. He not only diagnosed exactly what was wrong almost instantly (which no doctors have ever figured out before after 15 years of discomfort), but he made me feel better after the very first visit. He knows his stuff. Couldn’t be more impressed, and on top of it all he’s just a really great guy. Highest recommendation.
Heather Testerman Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:42 AM
Dr. Russell has been been so helpful and great at going into detail of what is doing to heal you. He doesn't rush the process. He has worked on my son and he plays lacrosse so he's been extremely mindful to make sure he is better before going on the field again. I would highly recommend him. Thank you, Heather Smith
Kathy Shaul on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 12:33 PM
Dr. Matt rocks! And fixes all �Knowledgeable on so many levels, kind and compassionate care. Highly recommend!
DrGeorgette Fraser-Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.