Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Activate Ozone Sauna Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Saunas|Houston, TX 77019

2034-A W Gray St Suite 113, Ste 113, Houston, TX 77019

(713) 294-8075

https://activateozone.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties At Activate Ozone Sauna Spa, we are introducing our Houston community to a new kind of healing that removes harmful toxins by circulating ozone-infused heat throughout the body. Over the course of our time in Phenix Salon Suites, we've seen our Hyperthermic Chamber reduce swelling from injuries, increase blood circulation, and event strengthen joints -- just to name a few benefits. Whatever your age or health condition, you're sure to enjoy the refreshing and transformative power that Ozone Sauna therapy has to offer. History Established in 2017. ACTIVATE Ozone Sauna is the first and only provider of O3 Ozone steam sauna therapy in the Houston area. We are located in the River Oa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shylo Castro on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 11:26 AM
after years of hearing about this i finally stopped by with my mom. I’m not a fan of enclosed spaces but the staff made me feel confortable and assured me that I would be able to step out at any given moment with no problem. It ended up being super relaxing and I never felt claustrophobic like I thought I would my mom ended up loving it too ! I thought I was just imagining but I haven’t had a migraine since my first session which is a huge plus.
Eva Mae on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 08:05 AM
My experience here has been wonderful I’ve been about 6 times and i will be getting another package of 5 ASAP!!! Everytime i come it feels so personal and they make sure all of my needs are taken care of and my questions are answered and i leave feeling SUPER rejuvenated everytime!!!!!! Gabriella is super knowledgeable about multiple types of detoxing for the body I’ve learned so much!!!! I will definitely be back!!!!!
Diana Buresz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 03:18 AM
Amazing place to detox, rejuvenate, and heal your body back into perfection.
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Yvonne Yovellah on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 02:59 AM
My experience with ozone has been phenomenal! On my first visit a little over a month ago I learned how toxic I was and was thankful something like this existed. I felt lethargic at first as I always do when I detox... I just had my fifth session Saturday and now can feel the positive results, this time I had so much energy and I saw immediate swelling go away maybe from all the thanksgiving fatty food I ate. On my second - fifth treatment I can literally see all the toxins come out of my body. I also got complimented recently and was told I looked different, oh and I started dieting and exercising in addition to ozone and lost 12lbs in one month. 😆
Brandon Guerrero on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 07:16 AM
I just love what getting ACTIVATEd did to my body after one session I'm blown away ! It's detoxing highly energizing and my pain and inflammation are gone.
Carol Gochenour on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 04:16 AM
Last week, I had my first ozone sauna session. It was an amazing experience and I felt energized and lighter! This week, I had my 2nd session and felt even more relief with less swelling and more energized. I absolutely love Gabriela and her knowledge of ozone is impressive. Thank you & God bless all who come for a treatment!!
Mary Renee Hubbard on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2018, 05:03 AM
This has been the best gift I have ever received! My best friend booked four sessions for me as a gift. I got more than a service I got my health back! For the past 4 years I have been battling Autoimmune disease and Arthritis this therapy has given back my energy and over all health! No more brain fog, I remember things again! No arthritic pain either! THANK YOU!
Pam Dibbern on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2017, 06:31 AM
I'm amazed at much my first session helped me. It relieved long-standing pain, gave me more energy, and made me feel a lot better. I can't wait for another session! Thank you!
Nicole Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2017, 01:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.