Logo White
Watch Demo

Action Lock & Key Store

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Home Services|Daly City, California 94014

108 Los Olivos Avenue, Suite: B, Daly City, California 94014

(650) 235-1921

Open now:6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

KeyMe
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1491 W Imola Ave

(707) 677-6159

3 people are looking at this business

Minute Key, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Home Services

201 Riverside Dr

(800) 539-7571

3 people are looking at this business

Select Security Systems, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11027 N 24th Ave Ste 701

(602) 352-8585

1 person is looking at this business

KeyMe
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3900 S Othello St

(206) 557-6412
KeyMe
5.0
(4) · Home Services

4707 E Shea Blvd

(480) 470-0188
Action Lock & Key, Inc.
5.0
(4) · Home Services

113 W 4th St

(610) 272-6413

1 person is looking at this business

About

Action Lock & Key Store,LLC in Daly City, CA is made of Quality and Professional Locksmiths, chosen by hundreds of homes and businesses, government and state departments as preferred Locksmith Service provider. All our Locksmiths work with the highest standards and best tools available, providing Locksmith Service around the clock. Our Local Locksmiths in Daly City, CA are on call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week waiting to service you. With 20 minutes response time, we'll be sure to provide you the Best Locksmith Solution in the Fastest Way Possible. Our Services Include: Locksmith Service, 24 Hour Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive Locksmith,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AlvinaCallasArenas on Superpages

9 months ago

04/24/2019, 03:50 AM
Action Lock & Key Store,LLC offered me same day service which easily matched my needs. The technician, Dave, arrived fully prepared on location. I had actually called him in for a lock repair and when I asked him about a possible upgrade, he was prepared for that too.If the need arises, I would definitely use this firm again. And I would recommend them to you as well. You can’t find a better firm for your locksmith needs in Daly City, CA…
cliftonphovey on Superpages

a year ago

12/17/2018, 09:31 AM
I had an interview to attend in an hour and from the point of calling Action Lock & Key Store,LLC to the point where the locksmith opened up my locked car, it only took a total of 30 minutes. Couldnt be more pleased! I made it to the interview and nailed it! Wouldnt have been possible without you guys! Thanks for doing an excellent job! Check out their website they do a lot more than resolving lockouts. Definitely, saving their number on speed dial, in case fate decides to mess things up for me again!
tuliamarreroalba on Superpages

a year ago

09/03/2018, 17:13 PM
There are several reasons why I hesitate before hiring locksmiths, with the primary one being the prices! I’d been fleeced by several locksmiths in Daly City, CA previously so now when I needed assistance, I decided to make enquiries before hiring a firm. Emailed nearly a dozen firms but was unsatisfied with the prices offered. reaped the results I was seeking and I was offered a price that was a third of that offered by others. I instantly agreed and hired Action Lock & Key Store,LLC… So, how good were they? Exceptional! Fitted the house with new locks in less than an hour and to be honest, for the level of service they offer, they’re definitely underpriced. If you want to save some bucks, ...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
malcolmasheets on Superpages

a year ago

08/01/2018, 18:10 PM
So glad that I found Action Lock & Key Store,LLC! Compared to the price offered by other locksmiths in the Daly City, CA region, what they have on offer is on the lower end. And if you think they make a compromise on quality, think again. I’ve hired them around three times now, and every time their service level and workmanship has left me amazed. Enquire via email if you want to check how low their prices are. Highly recommend their service!!!
marthacochran50466 on Superpages

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 20:12 PM
Answered the phone right away when I called their number and provided me an ETA. The technician arrived as per schedule. Drives up to my place on a well-stocked mobile workshop that had all the tools he needed. I needed a replacement key for the lock, and he managed to find the right key blank and crafted one right in front of my eyes. He also stuck to the quoted price and didn’t charge a penny more. Would definitely call Action Lock & Key Store,LLC again! Number one in Daly City..
Tim.Ferguson614 on Superpages

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 17:06 PM
I just want to start off by saying that Action Lock & Key Store,LLC is awesome!!! In fact, this firm is the best you can find in and around Daly City, CA 94014. I wanted a new set of remote car keys since the existing one was giving me trouble for quite some time now. Ronnie tried to fix the existing one instead and succeeded, thus saving a whole lot of money. If you need repairs or new car keys, don’t go to the dealer! Ronnie is the man! Highly recommend Action Lock & Key Store,LLC...
dyerpenelope406@aol.com on Superpages

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 12:39 PM
Phenomenal on every count! All the positive reviews they have are completely true Action Lock & Key Store,LLC truly exceeds customer expectations and goes the extra mile to make the customer happy. Hired them last weekend to fix a problematic lock at my door. Arrived at my doorstep in less than 15 minutes and fixed the lock in no time. He even checked the door, identified an issue with the door hinge and fixed it for free. No doubt, will hire them again if I need a locksmith in Daly City! Good job! FIVE STARS!
chloe.taylor22 on Superpages

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 15:23 PM
Though I’d called Action Lock & Key Store,LLC on a busy weekend, they managed to arrange a technician visit to my place in Daly City, CA 94014. I was going away on a vacation, and a break-in next door had left me rattled. I needed to ensure that my locks were in perfect order before I left. Jack got there in less than half an hour, and he immediately got down to the job. The lock worked perfectly, but Jack highly recommended upgrading the lock, since it was now around 6 years old. He even offered me a great price on the new lock that I just couldn’t refuse. Thanks for all the help! Now I can get on with my holiday with a complete peace of mind. Highly recommend! Call them on .
StephanieVCroxton on Superpages

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 07:56 AM
If youre looking for highly qualified locksmiths in Daly City, CA, then Ive got the perfect name for you - Action Lock & Key Store, . All their technicians are very passionate about the job and this passion coupled with technical excellence translates into solid results. Ive hired them to set up a master key system, to rekey locks, program transponder keys and more and theyve had a high level of success with all the jobs assigned.I would say that need to find the solution to all your lock & key troubles!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.