Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Action Bikes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
386 reviews
|Bikes|Universal City, TX 78148

1645 Pat Booker Rd, Ste 205, Universal City, TX 78148

(210) 657-0155

http://www.actionbikes.bike/home.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

Po Box 28497

(210) 647-7535
5.0
(4) · Retail

2012 NW Military Hwy

(210) 341-3655

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Retail

1919 Oakwell Farms Pkwy # 122

(210) 822-8300
5.0
(2) · Hardware Stores

1214 Northpoint Dr N

(512) 353-4504
5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

6515 Bandera Rd

(210) 680-1796
5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

3903 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 736-0898
About

Sales, Repairs, Parts, Bmx, We The People, Redline, Raleigh, Mountain Bike & Roadbike Specialist, Mongoose, GT, Fuji, Adult Trikes Specialist, Roadbikes, Over 30 Years Experience, Mountain Bike & Roadbikes, Mountain Bike

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
386 reviews
5320
  
418
  
32
  
23
  
14
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
L.S. Dean review for Action Bikes
L.S. Dean on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 08:55 AM
Action Bikes is the BEST BIKE SHOP in Bexar County. Howard and his crew do excellent work, they have a wealth of knowledge about everything cycling. I have had Kevin build a couple bikes for me and they are some of the finest riding bikes that I have owned. They have two Frame/Fork sets that they are building up for me and I can't hardly wait for all the parts to arrive. 10 stars
Denise Durben review for Action Bikes
Denise Durben on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 01:01 AM
Awesome bike shop with awesome people. Howard takes his time explains things in a manner that a new cyclist can understand. We are becoming a weekly customer it seems to get my boy started on riding the right way. Thanks Howard and Acrion Bikes.
Kathryn Randall review for Action Bikes
Kathryn Randall on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 06:46 AM
There are still good and honest people in this world! I found that out today when taking my unridable bike that had been damaged when my daughter ran into a steel pole. I initially thought I would have to replace the frame or entire bike. Howard looked at it, flipped the front frame around that movers had put on wrong, pumped the tires up and tighten a few things. Then he took it around the parking lot for a spin. Now my daughter has a bike to ride and at NO CHARGE! They have a forever customer. I highly recommend this bike shop.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Zach Royer review for Action Bikes
Zach Royer on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 09:13 AM
I've used Action Bikes many times in the past and always experienced great service! Yesterday was no exception. Howard is very knowledgeable and eagerly looking to help in a profession he clearly loves. If you're looking for anything bike related, this is the first place you should look.
Duane Herman review for Action Bikes
Duane Herman on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 05:04 AM
My brother Philip recommended Howard and Action Bikes and am so glad I followed his advice. Fast, friendly, professional service. Thank you for all you do!
Michael Weaver review for Action Bikes
Michael Weaver on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 01:20 AM
I dunno what kind of sorcery you guys are using over there. Gravel took me and my bike out and afterwards the bike was shifting like crap and sounded like a dying cat. Somehow after you guys put your hands on the bike it now sounds and shifts better than it did before the gravel accident. This is some sort of Gandalf magic. Shout out to Peter and as always Howard Kudos 🙌
JR Rodriguez review for Action Bikes
JR Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 02:27 AM
Great people! Thanks for taking care of my classic!
David Soto review for Action Bikes
David Soto on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 01:54 AM
great service, they're not out to make a quick buck & sale u something u really dont need or that doesn't fit u.
Ferrando Heyward review for Action Bikes
Ferrando Heyward on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 01:18 AM
Great people (Howard & company) Knowledgeable & HONEST. They will not try to up sell you anything. I buy something every time I go in the store even if I don't need it because Howard always go above & beyond
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.