Logo White
Watch Demo

Across the Tracks Framing

Own this business?
4.8
18 reviews
|Consumer Services|Burlington, NC 27217

238 E Market St, Burlington, NC 27217

(336) 229-5800

https://acrossthetracksframing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

520 Albertson Rd # C

(336) 475-5808
5.0
(29) · Photography Stores & Services

251 N Greene St

(336) 274-2426
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

354 Carlton Dr

(919) 923-5277
5.0
(31) · Consumer Services

1856 Pembroke Rd Suite 7

(336) 275-9797
5.0
(2) · Photography Stores & Services

104 Progress Ln # 60

(336) 767-7557
5.0
(3) · Photography Stores & Services

7 Dundas Cir

(336) 855-1805

2 people are looking at this business

About

Across The Tracks Framing is a custom picture framing shop that is located in the downtown Burlington, NC area. Our specialty is memorabilia shadowbox framing. Bring in your collectibles and those cherished items, and we will create a one-of-a-kind memory maker that you will proudly display. We offer services in custom framing, shrinkwrapping, calligraphy, lamination, Exhibitex, restoration of old frames, print mounting and stretched canvas. Corporate clients, decorators & students discounts are available. We also have a large selection of prints for purchase.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Beth Folks on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2014, 21:05 PM
♥️ THIS PLACE!!!!
Teresa Stacey on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2014, 04:09 AM
Wonderful place. Rose does wonderful work. We have had lots of pictures framed by her, even a simple door mirror which looks great. She has also repaired torn pics and you cannot even tell where the pic was torn. I will use her again and again. Love this place. Teresa Stacey
Jason Barber on Facebook

7 years ago

08/21/2013, 01:21 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Sarah A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/09/2009, 04:32 AM
Wonderful people and a perfectionist's work! These guys are great. Everything I wanted and more! From the moment I walked in they were ready to make my dreams come true...and they did! I could not have asked for a better way to display my family's memories!
Suzanne M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/08/2009, 14:54 PM
Best of the Best I have been doing business with Across The Tracks Framing for six or seven years. They have an "eye" for bringing out the best of my photography with their custom framing skills.It makes my amateur photography look very professional.With their framing expertise, I have won several state photo exhibits in years past, and will continue to take my framing needs to these ladies in the future.
S. M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/24/2008, 17:36 PM
Quality Framing and Great Service Across The Tracks Framing is a quality framing shop. Great selection, great prices and quality workmanship. They have many unique framing possibilities as well and the tried and true.
Judith M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/23/2008, 12:31 PM
Great Work I am a loyal customer of Across The Tracks Framing and I have always been satisfied with their work. Their willingness to work with their customers to produce a great display item impresses me every time I enter the shop. With a smile on their faces, and the work to back it up, I can honestly say that Across The Tracks Framing is world class!
Mandy H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/19/2008, 06:41 AM
professional work and friendly staff!!! these girls do great work! they are great about helping you decide how to best show off your artwork or memorabilia. with a never ending supply of ideas and great eye for color, their work goes above and beyond my expectations every time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.