Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acorn Tree Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Tree Services|Cumming, GA 30040

643 Canton Rd, Cumming, GA 30040

(770) 754-0806

https://acorntreecare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Tree Services

2330 Camp Ln

(770) 554-2022

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tree Services

3050 Five Forks Trickum Rd SW

(770) 809-5220
5.0
(5) · Tree Services

6065 Lake Oak Lndg

(404) 252-6448

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Landscaping

1540 Old Alabama Rd

(404) 530-9285

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

215 Brolley Woods Dr

(770) 592-4288
5.0
(17) · Home Services

75 Mildred Elliott Rd Suite 110-C

(770) 294-1012

2 people are looking at this business

About

Acorn Tree Care is a certified arborist that provides all types of tree services including removal, pruning, trimming and thinning. We are fully insured and offer free estimates for all of our work. We have been working with trees since 1975 and we know how to safely handle all of your tree needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ron Stark on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/21/2019, 01:58 AM
    Acorn’s quality service is the best. My 18’ oak was down and gone in an hour. It was pulverized; the street was cleaned; my property was cleaned, and the crew could not have been nicer. I highly recommend Acorn.
    Jennifer Bailey on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/11/2017, 12:14 PM
    Extremely knowledgeable, professional and skilled. These guys removed a HUGE pine surrounded by fences, swimming pools etc. flawlessly! I wish I could link the video. Reasonably priced and their work was top notch. They also removed 5 tall trees between our house and the neighbors. Not a single branch touched either roof. I am amazed!
    Alicia Warren Pierson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/23/2017, 13:31 PM
    It's never a good day when you wake up to storm damage and a large tree down in your backyard and also your neighbor's backyard. Your prompt, courteous service made a very bad situation much easier. Thank you to Brett for explaining everything to us and then scheduling the clean up right away. Excellent service all the way around.
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Jeri Byrnes on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/09/2017, 00:36 AM
    FANTASTIC experience with Acorn tree care today! Brett came out last week and gave us a great quote, walked us through everything. Then today the crew showed up, great guys who worked super hard, and took multiple large trees and some small ones out of our front yard, cleaned up (cleaner than when they arrived) and were out of there in less than 4 hours. Courteous crew who kept the work site clean and traffic on our busy street safe & managed the entire time, SUPER state of the art looking equipment & were extremely careful & safety-minded. Amazing job and would highly recommend them to anyone.
    Shirley Dale Davis on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/11/2016, 01:17 AM
    You guys did a great job and were so professional. There was not a leaf left after you guys cleaned up after 4 huge sweet gum (YUK) trees. Thanks Acorn.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the review, Shirley! Let us know if you ever need anything else.

    Suzanne Ramsey Tiernan on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/08/2016, 06:45 AM
    Thank you Acorn tree care! You did a great service for a family in need. Thanks for helping your community.
    Business Response:

    We are always glad to help!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.