Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acorn Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Dentists|Fort Worth, TX 76244 United States

5334 N Tarrant Pkwy, Suite 429, Fort Worth, TX 76244 United States

(817) 750-5688

http://www.ntfdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2693 Cole Ave #391

(214) 997-6569
5.0
(23) · Dental

5501 Independence Pkwy

(972) 867-8882
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990
5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(16) · Dentists

4514 Cole Ave #903

(214) 396-6190
About

Texas Dental Arts is a private general dentistry practice serving North Fort Worth, Keller, North Richland Hills, Saginaw, and the surround areas. We offer a full list of services, from preventative care to restorative and cosmetic procedures. This includes fillings, root canals, crowns and bridges, dental implants, veneers, teeth whitening, extractions, and limited orthodontics. We are a family practice, and we treat patients of all ages. We are in-network with all dental PPO insurance plans. As a veteran-owned business, we proudly accept Tricare dental insurance. We also offer in-office membership plans for patients without dental insurance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Bridgette L. review for Acorn Dental
Bridgette L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 01:34 AM
I visited this office about 3 weeks ago for a dental emergency. My first impression when the lady answered the phone and her kind, gentle customer service impressed me greatly. When I got there, the same lady was super nice and very helpful. I did not wait long to get called back and meeting Dr Unger was an amazing experience. He took his time taking care of my dental emergency. I have not had the experience of meeting such a great dentist that actually cares more about the patient than time or money. There are so many great things to say about Texas Dental Arts, as I have been back 2 more times for routine care, since my first visit. I must say after moving here 2 years ago, finally I have a dentist that I highly recommend to others. Thanks Texas Dental Art for taking care of my dental needs!
Rhonda L. review for Acorn Dental
Rhonda L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 06:44 AM
Had my first visit to Texas Dental Arts yesterday for cleaning and checkup. Was completely satisfied. The dentist and hygienist had a gentle touch. The office was immaculate. My teeth were in good shape and they didn’t try to up sell me anything like literally every other place I’ve been since moving here. The last place told me I needed a new night guard. Told me one area needed a tissue graft. (Ridiculous! I’m meticulous with my teeth and have no issues at all). Texas Dental Arts is a great practice and honest. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate the great feedback, and we are happy to have you in our practice.

Gwendolyn M. review for Acorn Dental
Gwendolyn M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 05:53 AM
Very friendly and professional!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Coley W. review for Acorn Dental
Coley W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/05/2019, 01:06 AM
They have all the 5 star reviews for a reason.
Keith S. review for Acorn Dental
Keith S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 03:35 AM
I totally hate going to the dentist! So much so that I had only been to the dentist once since I retired from the Marine's in 2007. I have been to this guy twice! in the past year and everyone in my family has switched to him! Going to make another appointment to have my teeth cleaned and pay for it out of my own pocket! that's how much I love this guy! office staff is completely AMAZING!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the great feedback, Keith! We have really enjoyed getting to know you and your family. Thanks for giving us a chance to change your mind about dentists.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.