Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Aco Resale Shoppe

4.3

About this business

Aco Resale Shoppe is located at 801 E Main St, Allen, TX. This business specializes in Used Furniture and Thrift Stores. 

Location details

801 East W Main St, Ste A, Allen, TX, 75002, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.3149 reviews
Select a rating
donna's profile image
a year ago

Love it! I love the resale shop! I always find decorating items, books and other things. I highly recommend visiting weekly, as they are always getting in new merchandise. Also, if you donate, on the bottom of your tax receipt, there is a coupon for you to shop!! Love it! 

Kristina's profile image
a year ago

Absolutely LOVE it! Absolutely love it here! Friendly faces, wonderful and interesting items, and a 7 DAY RETURN POLICY!!!! You can't go wrong. They put merchandise out all day long, so visit often! And the sales are GREAT! Check them out on Allen Online for a 25% discount coupon on one item or donate and recieve a 20% discount on your entire purchase! 

Rebecca's profile image
a year ago

Great selection! I love dropping by ACO Resale. The selection is always good and the items in excellent condition. I feel good shopping there knowing the proceeds go towards charity. I drop by ACO regularly. PROS: Selection, Quality CONS: none 

Charlotte's profile image
a year ago

Allen Community Outreach Resale Shop You can find just about anything at this shop, and it is a wonderful place to donate those items you no longer want or need. They have glassware, books, CD, DVD, jewelery, clothes, toys, wall pictures, frames, furniture, and seasonal decorations. Priced for very quick sale, items move quickly so visit often. This is a United Way agency and for a great cause. 

Marian's profile image
a year ago

interesting stuff/ return often Lots of interesting stuff here, I have bought cards, needlework kits, cookie cutters, vases, prints, fabric, children's books, cookbooks, furniture etc. Get to know the folks who work there sorting and helping. They are doing agreat community service, I donate things too. If you return once a week or so, even just a quick pop-in visit you will scoop the best deals. 

Kristina M.'s profile image
Kristina M. 
13 years ago

Absolutely LOVE it! Absolutely love it here! Friendly faces, wonderful and interesting items, and a 7 DAY RETURN POLICY!!!! You can't go wrong. They put merchandise out all day long, so visit often! And the sales are GREAT! Check them out on Allen Online for a 25% discount coupon on one item or donate and recieve a 20% discount on your entire purchase! 

donna c.'s profile image
13 years ago

Love it! I love the resale shop! I always find decorating items, books and other things. I highly recommend visiting weekly, as they are always getting in new merchandise. Also, if you donate, on the bottom of your tax receipt, there is a coupon for you to shop!! Love it! 

Charlotte J.'s profile image
Charlotte J. 
15 years ago

Allen Community Outreach Resale Shop You can find just about anything at this shop, and it is a wonderful place to donate those items you no longer want or need. They have glassware, books, CD, DVD, jewelery, clothes, toys, wall pictures, frames, furniture, and seasonal decorations. Priced for very quick sale, items move quickly so visit often. This is a United Way agency and for a great cause. 

Marian T.'s profile image
16 years ago

interesting stuff/ return often Lots of interesting stuff here, I have bought cards, needlework kits, cookie cutters, vases, prints, fabric, children's books, cookbooks, furniture etc. Get to know the folks who work there sorting and helping. They are doing agreat community service, I donate things too. If you return once a week or so, even just a quick pop-in visit you will scoop the best deals. 

Frequently asked questions about Aco Resale Shoppe

How is Aco Resale Shoppe rated?

Aco Resale Shoppe has a 4.3 star rating with 149 reviews. 

When is Aco Resale Shoppe open?

Aco Resale Shoppe is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com