Logo White
Watch Demo

Acne Clinic Las Vegas By Justina

Own this business?
4.9
60 reviews
|Wellness|Paradise, NV 89103

6787 W Tropicana Ave Ste. 120, 6787 West Tropicana Avenue Ste. 120, Paradise, NV 89103

(702) 742-0272

https://acnegurulasvegas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

1366 W Cheyenne Ave # 110

(702) 258-2843

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Skin Care

1820 Whitney Mesa Dr

(702) 260-4466

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

1485 W Warm Springs Rd

(702) 451-3376

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Skin Care

8820 S Maryland Pkwy

(510) 909-9298

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

8955 Pecos Rd # 2A

(702) 321-8657

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

4280 S Hualapai Way #200

(702) 528-5452

1 person is looking at this business

About

Acne Chemical Peels, Face Reality Products, all products are anti acne. We use Eclipse Micropen for our microneedling, the best in the industry. Acne Clinic Las Vegas Skincare

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
60 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Hall on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 00:10 AM
I just had the pleasure of visiting Justina today for the first time. Her business is cozy, and inviting and you will feel very comfortable there. She is kind, extremely passionate about her work, and it’s clear she truly cares about her clients. Go visit; you’ll be very impressed.
Vanessa Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 01:19 AM
Justina said she would take me on as a current client since I have been using the Face Reality products for over three years. I am new to Vegas and wanted to give the business to a local med spa instead of ordering from my old rep in Arizona. Once I was ready to order more product, Justina went back on her word and said that I had to come in as a new client, do a full consultation etc. which is entirely not necessary. I even sent her our conversation from a month ago and she just said "that was then". I have been on maintenance for years, I do not need a full evaluation again. That just shows me that she is out for the money and NOT in integrity with her word. I am happy she showed her true colors before I gave her a dime. I will be taking my business elsewhere and so should you.
Respond to negative reviews
Erin Stanchfield Verde on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 02:52 AM
My skin has never looked better since I found Justina! Love her, her facials, and products. If you struggle with acne don't hesitate to go see her!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Alexis Sengco on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2017, 06:24 AM
After 2-3 facials, my face cleared up. I would really recommend going to this clinic.
Merlita Mintar Cabiles on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:42 AM
I love my facials, Justina is very passionate and kind . My skin has improved a lot since I started seeing her. Love Justina
Sarah Winn-Boddie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 04:14 AM
I have been seeing Justina for about 8 months and have seen a total transformation of my skin. Finally my acne is under control. My skin tone has much improved as well. She is knowledgeable and friendly and truly cares for her clients. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to improve their skin!
Stephanie Garrett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 04:27 AM
I have been going to Justina for about 8 weeks and after spending literally thousands of dollars since my acne began to rid it, I am finally getting results. also she is very sweet and does a relaxing custom facial. After being treated like a number at so many dermatologist I'm so glad I found her.
Kimberly Warman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 01:18 AM
Emily Norman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2016, 03:29 AM
I have been going to Justina since June and my skin was in bad condition when I first started coming. My acne was severe and inflamed, I kept going to Justina every 2 weeks to help my skin and it kept getting better and better each time. With her products and facials combined, my skin has been completely transformed. My skin is so clear now and my scars are almost gone!!! She does a great job and her products and services are awesome!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.