Logo White
Watch Demo

Acker Home Team

Own this business?
4.7
17 reviews
|Real Estate|Waxahachie, TX 75165

151 North Town Crossing, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 827-1129

http://sellingelliscounty.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1633 Meadow Vista Dr

(972) 874-7734
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

2415 Converse St

(469) 607-6368
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

3818 Cedar Springs Rd

(214) 444-9385
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

18111 Preston Rd # 1000

(972) 733-1400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

718 N Buckner Blvd # 304

(214) 324-5297
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

3100 Independence Pkwy #311

(972) 985-4747
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
17 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.6Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Walter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 15:36 PM
We have been working with Greg Pickett, and we love the personal touch and attention he has given us. The Acker Home Team has been patient with all of our questions and supportive of our specific needs. We really feel like Greg and the Acker Home Team has our best interests at heart.
Donna Bosler Pickett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 12:28 PM
Greg has a great personality. Honest and straight forward. A man you can count on. A winning team!
Lacey Box on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 04:55 AM
Leslie has always been the type of realtor that you can depend on and knows exactly what you are looking for. She has been a tremendous help for my family selling and buying our house. She has always been willing to show us houses, listens to our thoughts, guides us in the right direction to what we are looking for, and is very reliable. I have also valued her opinion in the housing market and would recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy a house. She has a true gift when it comes to selling, and buying houses.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
George Scruggs on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 08:04 AM
I have purchased 4 houses and sold 3 with Beth over the years. She’s smart, knows her stuff and practices the highest business ethics. Great realtor, good people
Melody Lamb Casey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 06:02 AM
Leslie was amazing. Very polite and professional. It was a pleasure working with her. Highly recommend!
Chemesha Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 02:00 AM
Kolton Paul Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 06:19 AM
Mandy Poynor Hillner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 14:51 PM
We have used Leslie on three different occasions in selling two houses and buying the one we are in right now. Leslie made the process incredibly easy and took extra steps to insure that the process went smoothly for us! When we saw our listings we were blown away! Her hard work and knowledge of what it takes to sell a home really paid off - our listings looked amazing and knocked out the competition. Our houses were under contract in just days! I can't speak highly enough of our experience with Leslie!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.