Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Achieving Health Thru Nutrition

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Nutritionists|Las Vegas, NV 89117

8689 W Sahara Ave Ste 140, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 363-9260

http://www.nutritiondre.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

2920 N Green Valley Pkwy #723

(702) 369-3406

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    lrvegasres on Yellow Pages

    13 years ago

    10/24/2007, 04:35 AM
    My doctors could not put me on any more medications because of my high liver enzymes. I had constant depression, anxiety, panic attacks, extreme fatigue and even borderline diabetes. Now I am on few medications, my fatty liver is healed, the crying has stopped and I feel much better. My doctors are so pleased thanks to Dr. Ekstrom's guidance and nutritional testing.
    lrnvwest on Yellow Pages

    13 years ago

    10/24/2007, 03:35 AM
    Dr. Ekstrom is a very good nutritionist. With her help my fatty liver is healed. I had so many problems before coming to Dr. Ekstrom and the doctor has helped me with all of them. She can help you too.
    sbvegas on Yellow Pages

    13 years ago

    10/15/2007, 03:37 AM
    I used to have headaches, fatigue, high cholesterol and a panic disorder. Since I started seeing Dr. Ekstrom I do not have any of these problems. This is the 1st time in my life I have not had a panic attack in a year. I finally feel normal! So many benefits, too small of a space to write them.
    Featured content
    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained
    lkarplv on Yellow Pages

    14 years ago

    09/25/2007, 02:58 AM
    After meeting with Dr. Trudy and taking a few tests my life has changed dramatically. Dr. Trudy was able to determine what was wrong with me and through a nutrition plan and supplements I have stayed on course. I have lost 32 lbs. in 4 months and I have been healthy for 3 1/2 months now. I also have lots of energy now.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.