Logo White
Watch Demo

Ace of Shades Window Tinting

Own this business?
5.0
187 reviews
|Automotive|Warsaw, IN 46582

1787 E Kosciusko Dr, Warsaw, IN 46582

(260) 388-2476

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Ace of Shades Window Tinting is located at 1787 E Kosciusko Dr., Warsaw, IN. This business specializes in Auto Repair & Service. Ace of Shades Window Tinting is open Mon, 9am-5pm; Tue, 9am-5pm; Wed, 9am-5pm; Thu, 9am-5pm; Fri, 9am-5pm; Sat, 9am-1pm; Sun, Closed and accepts American Express, Cash, Discover, Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
187 reviews
5160
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabriela Ruvalcaba on Facebook

11 days ago

09/11/2019, 06:50 AM
Professional and affordable!
Dennis Irvine on Facebook

a month ago

08/08/2019, 04:34 AM
very curious and does a tremendous job. I am very pleased. I will reccomend to anyone. very good work. so detailed.
Brandon Fugate on Facebook

2 months ago

08/02/2019, 11:20 AM
Best window tint around good prices and awesome customer service. I wouldn’t take my vehicles any where else Cameron has done three vehicles I have owned and all have look great. Most recent one he has done for me and my wife.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jeff Dornick on Facebook

2 months ago

07/20/2019, 04:23 AM
They have done two cars for me and one for a family member!!! Fantastic job as always. Very professional and courteous and outstanding work!!! If you want your windows tinted bring your car here.
Russ Roesner on Facebook

3 months ago

06/24/2019, 09:13 AM
Love our Maxima, love it even more now!!! Thank you for professional service!!!!
Jason Crispen on Facebook

3 months ago

06/21/2019, 09:43 AM
Definitely recommend ace if shades for window tinting. Just got my windows done yesterday by him. I could not be happier with the results and the professionalism of Cameron.
Cary Kingrey on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2019, 16:34 PM
Hands down best customer service and by far the best window tint around have taken all my vehicles there and plan on taking any future vehicles I have !!!!!!100% would recommend!
Lindsey Rouch on Facebook

3 months ago

06/10/2019, 11:46 AM
Cameron did my windows Saturday and he did an amazing job. If you don’t live in Warsaw he’s definitely worth the drive! And he’s very reasonably priced
Eric Tester on Facebook

4 months ago

06/04/2019, 03:40 AM
Cameron you did an Excellent job on my Impala. I Really Appreciate it!!!! Anyone needing tint come see Cameron!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.