Logo White
Watch Demo

Ace of Estates

Own this business?
4.3
21 reviews
|Legal|Phoenix, AZ 85027

301 W Deer Valley Rd #7, #7, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(602) 451-8349

https://www.aceofestates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

One E Washington St #1900

(602) 262-5886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

2980 N Litchfield Rd #120

(623) 518-3513

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

8171 E Indian Bend Rd #101

(480) 994-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

5415 E High St Ste 200

(480) 304-8331

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

1205 W Pierce St

(602) 258-7868
5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

2425 E Camelback Rd

(602) 388-1623
About

We are an Arizona Estate Sale Company that liquidates home & business contents via; Online/Live Estate Sale, Auction, and Consignment. We know how to maximize the dollar amount of your items.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
21 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.1Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Travis Reagles on Facebook

5 months ago

02/29/2020, 05:19 AM
Great Prices!! Been going to there sales for years now and really enjoy the fun of going to sales!! Well Organized i will say!! By far the Best Estate Sale company to deal With!!
Denise Thorn Celentano on Facebook

7 months ago

12/01/2019, 06:29 AM
Thank you a very professional layout of my friends sale (Crozier) We were told how courteous your team was. Thank you for a successful sale.
Michael James Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 11:28 AM
Very well-known company ran very well by 2 great guys and the rest of their team. Very well-organized and planned sales.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jerri Pawson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2018, 12:07 PM
Super great folks. Very helpful with managing items. We never miss a sale.
Angel French on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 02:04 AM
I’ve shopped with several estate companies through out California, and Arizona and I can honestly say Ace of Estates is by far the most professional and reasonably priced company I’ve done business with. All the merchandise is conveniently laid out with visible pricing, the staff is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and fun! They even wear their matching uniforms so its apparent who to talk to if you have any questions. You gotta check out their sales!
Pilar Margarita Hernández Escontrías on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 07:31 AM
Awesome high-end sales, friendly and helpful staff, and treasures to be found everywhere! I just moved to the Phoenix area from LA and am super impressed with this company and it's representatives. I am definitely going to be a regular at these sales!
Kim I. Milton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2017, 03:20 AM
This company is great with customer service. Sometimes we make a deal and sometimes we don't. Either way the experience is always positive.. I never leave frustrated.
Mary Ann Boggs Lowther on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 06:41 AM
Love shopping this estate sale company. The two brothers who own it are fair and reputable
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.