Logo White
Watch Demo

Ace Hauling Junk Removal and Demolition

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|San Diego, CA 92014

2216 Camino del Mar, San Diego, CA 92014

(760) 434-5740

http://www.acehauling.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

135 W Mission Ave Ste 212

(760) 432-8149

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

4790 Brighton Ave

(619) 578-4837
5.0
(8) · Other

3388 Channel Way

(619) 843-0997
5.0
(1) · Other

6165 Greenwich Dr Ste 340

(858) 373-5555
5.0
(3) · Other

4183 Adams Ave

(619) 269-9322
5.0
(2) · Other

7638 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(858) 715-1517
About

Local junk removal, hauling, and demolition serving the greater San Diego area, and Temecula and Murrieta. Specialize in REO/Foreclosure property clean out, dirt removal, green waste disposal, rubbish, trash pickup

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    susanaguliar on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    08/18/2009, 02:02 AM
    My mother recently passed away, and unfortunately was a horder. I could not believe how much trash had accumilated in and around home. I did not have time to bag everything up, nor would the trash man take all the bags. I started shopping around for a junk removal company and came across Ace. They were able to come out the same day, and sent out their crew to load everything up. I am truly thankful to them. They not only saved me money but time.
    summersail99 on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    07/14/2009, 06:49 AM
    I live in Oceanside and needed my spa removed. I did not know where to go until I saw the big purple truck on HWY 78 going to work. Ace came out that morning to give me an estimate. I did not even need to be home, which was very convenient. They only charged me $200. They are very affordable and made it easy for me. Thanks for saving me time Ace for the spa removal.
    gofernie999 on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    07/01/2009, 04:38 AM
    Called Ace a couple of weeks ago for spring cleaning. My wife and I were so happy the yellow pages had so many companies to choose from. We chose Ace because they were a local hauling company that truly gave us the customer service you rarely receive anymore. Garage full of junk - gone in an hour! Very affordable also!
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    josies858 on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    06/16/2009, 04:37 AM
    We decided to get our pool and spa removed since we just did not have the time to enjoy or maintain them anymore. We called Ace on a Sunday and we couldn't believe someone actually answered since all the other companies take the day off! The representative was great! She informed us of rough estimate ranges based on Ace's experience and let us know the process from having someone come out to do an estimate to the last day of the job and what our backyard would look like! After talking to Ace, we felt very comfortable having their estimator come out the next day! He really examined all areas and asked us questions about the pool and spa to ensure Ace would obtain the best estimate possible. He told us the price and we said, "Yes!" Their crew started the next morning at 7am and were done in 3 days! They even cleaned up all the dirt and mess! GREAT PRICE, GREAT VALUE, GREAT SERVICE! Nobody even compares to Ace!
    garyf858 on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    06/09/2009, 11:04 AM
    I must say... YellowPages.com is the most user friendly directory! I was in search for a great hauling and demolition service company and I definitely found one! Ace Hauling is ALWAYS the most competitive in pricing; they are BY FAR #1 in customer service; they do the job RIGHT and ON TIME; and they take care of licenses and permits on their end! We have now hired them three times within the past six months, and Ace is ALWAYS consistent in EVERY area of business!
    melbeckham on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    05/13/2009, 03:26 AM
    After doing research and pricing out all the local junk hauling companies, I came across Ace Junk Removal, and noticed they serviced Carlsbad. I was able to receive all the upfront cost, and they told me how to save money. I was amazed at how quickly and efficiently they loaded up their truck. Hauling companies can either rip you off buy not fitting all the items in their truck loads so they may return and claim it was more. However, Ace told me it may be a little more than one full truck load based on the dimensions and I items I said, but the employee loaded all my junk into their gigantic truck. It was as if they put together a puzzle and made sure to make everything fit. They could of placed all the large items on top of each other to make the pile appear larger, but they didn't. I never review companies, but I was simply astonished and their performance I felt I needed to share my happiness with everyone in SAN DIEGO!!!! 5 STARS to ACE JUNK REMOVAL!!!!! WOO HOO ACE!!!! Melanie Beckham
    monica121469 on Yellow Pages

    12 years ago

    01/21/2009, 13:29 PM
    I was pleased by the customer service level with the ladies in the office. They called to follow up, and confirmed their arrival. You can tell they love their job and are willing to help other. Next time you need your junk hauled to the dump, I recommend Ace.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.