Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ace Cleaning & Restoration

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
55 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Dover, NJ 07801

85 Franklin Rd Suite B10, Unit B10, Dover, NJ 07801

(973) 328-3438

https://water-damage-new-jersey.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

440 W 41st St

(212) 966-6634

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Contractors

228 E Rte 59 Suite 179

(845) 570-5060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

201 Grand St

(646) 583-3353

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Damage Restoration

332 Paterson Ave

(201) 855-6676
5.0
(73) · Contractors

16 W River Rd #3

(732) 383-7871

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Damage Restoration

645 S 3rd Ave

(914) 699-5181

8 people are looking at this business

About

Ace Cleaning & Restoration provides the highest quality service to Northern New Jersey and the Tri state area. Our business is to give your carpet, rug & upholstery a brand new look, using safe organic, non-toxic cleaning materials . High Standards - Right Results Our business has gained reputation by keeping a high standard of professionalism and personal care. We promise personal attention to the specialized needs of each individual customer. We invite you to try our services and become one of our many satisfied customers. We have many special offers & coupons to make your cleaning affordable and satisfying. The Local Choice We service All of Northern New Jersey . We are fully Licensed & I

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
55 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Rossi Lieberman review for Ace Cleaning & Restoration
Valerie Rossi Lieberman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2019, 22:51 PM
Our sump pump failed overnight and we woke up to 4-5 inches of water in the basement. I put in a 7am call to our plumber and to ACE. Both responded quickly. Ace was here by 9am and had our basement dry and respectable in just a few hours. I only wish they could have also installed a new sump pump. Our plumber took care of that.
Mark Cuccaro review for Ace Cleaning & Restoration
Mark Cuccaro on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 20:22 PM
This company was able to help me out within 4 days of calling with my mold issue! The team that came to do the work was excellent. They explained all they were going to do and took care of the issue in a timely manner. I will be using this company again if I have any more mold issues.
Ann Bastian review for Ace Cleaning & Restoration
Ann Bastian on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 17:51 PM
A great service to clean our moldy basement after a record wet summer. Tal and staff were very responsive and stayed in touch throughout the process. The work crew was excellent, friendly and helpful as well as thorough and neat. Finishing the job with an air scrubber was a bonus over other services. Thanks ACE!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tonya Vaez review for Ace Cleaning & Restoration
Tonya Vaez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 11:02 AM
They were friendly, professional and expedient!!!
Starr Piazza review for Ace Cleaning & Restoration
Starr Piazza on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 11:01 AM
Fantastic! Fixed my disaster with true professionalism!!!
Bobby Baumwoll review for Ace Cleaning & Restoration
Bobby Baumwoll on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 17:30 PM
Such a horrible problem to have in my house. Seriously did not know what needed to be done. I called three different companies to come to my house. When the first representative came I immediately canceled the next two. I could tell right from the beginning the honesty and the compassion that the owner had . Everything was explained to me thoroughly, our job was very severe however each day for several days his crew were there early and and they were so neat, and such a pleasure to have in my home. When It was done promptly and the sheet rock that was replaced, my house looked like nothing ever happened. Thank you so much Ace, you were a lifesaver.
Yelena Kodryanu review for Ace Cleaning & Restoration
Yelena Kodryanu on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:10 AM
I put in an emergency request late evening on Wednesday, got a call back within 15 minutes, after describing the job, got an estimate over the phone and the professional was available to come out the following morning. Since the closing on my house depended on this job, time was of the essence. Professional came in, did excellent job, left place spotless. Nothing makes me more happy than courteous, professional and reliable people. This company has them. Will definitely recommend to others.
Lisa King review for Ace Cleaning & Restoration
Lisa King on Facebook

7 years ago

07/03/2014, 18:34 PM
Protect your house from flooding die to summer storms. Make sure to clean your gutters and water is directed away from your property. Check that your sump pump in the basement is working properly. Clean all leaves and debris away property. If you do have a flood please call us before you call your insurance company as we can do a better job working with them on your behalf.
Jbp Pita review for Ace Cleaning & Restoration
Jbp Pita on Facebook

8 years ago

07/17/2013, 06:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.