Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ace Car Reconditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
285 reviews
|Body Shops|Tigard, OR 97224

15785 SW 72nd Ave, Tigard, OR 97224

(503) 757-4432

https://acecars.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(51) · Automotive

12738 SE Foster Rd

(503) 761-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

8618 NE 13th Ave

(360) 574-3577

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Body Shops

703 McClaine St

(503) 873-5382

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Automotive

25599 SW 95th Ave

(503) 682-3030
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

21600 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy

(503) 642-5473

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Detailing

3150 SW 234th Ave Ste 200

(503) 848-2886

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
285 reviews
5206
  
428
  
37
  
27
  
125
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marissa Ayers review for Ace Car Reconditioning
Marissa Ayers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 07:28 AM
I highly recommend Ace, they are so friendly and really want to help you! my fiance and I would recommend them to anyone who asks!
Marissa Jensen review for Ace Car Reconditioning
Marissa Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 05:38 AM
I highly recommend Ace, they are so friendly and really want to help you! my fiance and I would recommend them to anyone who asks!
Maria Andrade review for Ace Car Reconditioning
Maria Andrade on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 05:24 AM
Eric and the team are awesome they have done my car details, auto car fixes, and even painted some car parts I purchased for my husband. They are chill to work with and always see it from my point of view. I would recommend everyone to check them out!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jonathan Zapp review for Ace Car Reconditioning
Jonathan Zapp on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 19:33 PM
I have been bringing my cars to Ace for the last 5-10 years. They always do an amazing job and my car looks like new inside when I get it back. They are very thorough and they obviously spend a lot of time vs. other places I've gone where they only work on it for an hour or so. I've had two cars that I've sold in the past that I've gotten detailed at Ace, and the first person that looked at the car bought it on site. Good stuff!
Karen Bull review for Ace Car Reconditioning
Karen Bull on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 03:54 AM
These guys were awesome both on service and price. They were recommended to me from a friend who found them through a friend so it looks like I'll be passing on their name too. Thanks guys!
Anthony Ryan review for Ace Car Reconditioning
Anthony Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 01:07 AM
Prompt, professional service. Competitive rates. Vehicle repair (body work and paint) was done well.
Payden Hodencamp review for Ace Car Reconditioning
Payden Hodencamp on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 13:19 PM
Cool people, Eric was great in helping me find a car in their lot. Would definitely recommend 10/10
Pam Phillips Howitt review for Ace Car Reconditioning
Pam Phillips Howitt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 12:18 PM
Did a good job repairing torn seam in back seat. Final price as quoted and completed earlier than expected Would recommend them to friends and family.
Joan Rogers review for Ace Car Reconditioning
Joan Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 02:01 AM
good service and easy to deal with! very satisfied with price and quality of work! Roland Joan Rogers
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.