Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Accurate Serve of Orlando

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Legal Services|Orlando, FL 32801 United States

424 E Central Blvd Ste 304, Ste 304, Orlando, FL 32801 United States

(407) 760-0880

https://www.accurateserveorlando.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

111 N Magnolia Ave # 1400

(407) 481-5800
5.0
(5) · Legal

600 Cannon Ridge Dr

(407) 434-9769
5.0
(2) · Legal

189 S Orange Ave # 1800

(407) 245-1232
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

916 Walt Williams Rd

(863) 858-9528
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

1820 Garden St

(321) 264-8800
5.0
(1) · Legal

2816 E. Robinson St

(407) 373-0994
About

More about Accurate Serve of Orlando Accurate Serve™ of Orlando is an accredited process servers meeting the needs of legal professionals throughout Florida. Accurate Serve™ was founded in Lakeland, FL in June 2009 by Beau Charlet, AFPS (Accredited Florida Process Server). We have since expanded, opening additional offices in Tampa, Tallahassee, Jacksonville and right here in Orlando. Accurate Serve™ team member Kevin Fedotov owns and operates our Orlando office, ensuring each request for service of process is handled quickly and accurately.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joel Leppard review for Accurate Serve of Orlando
Joel Leppard on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2017, 07:41 AM
Kevin and the Accurate Serve team have been incredibly fast, responsive and great to work with. I highly recommend them!
Eric LaRue II review for Accurate Serve of Orlando
Eric LaRue II on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2016, 02:03 AM
Kevin and his team at Accurate Serve of Orlando are personable and reliable, and most importantly, they do a great job. I highly recommend Kevin and Accurate Serve of Orlando for all service of process needs.
Ava St Clair review for Accurate Serve of Orlando
Ava St Clair on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2015, 01:15 AM
I called several process servers in the area no one answered their phone. I needed someone served within 1 hour my window was very tight. I reached Kevin at Accurate Service he met me within 30 minutes at the place of service. I was trying to serve my husband for divorce and he was hard track down. Kevin was on it I met him and watched him serve my husband. He was very professional and called me within 2 minutes after the service was completed even though I witnessed the service he wanted to reassure me that it was proper. I received the necessary paperwork to file at the courthouse and will be divorced from an abusive relationship in 45 days. I am so relieved and will highly reccommend Kevin at Accurate Serve. I am a member of a woman's Domestic Violence group with over 1000's members.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Peggy Houck review for Accurate Serve of Orlando
Peggy Houck on Facebook

7 years ago

09/01/2015, 01:51 AM
I have only worked with Kevin a short time but found his service awesome. He is prompt, fast, accurate, communicates and always keeps you apprised of of the status of each service request. I would recommend Kevin and Accurate Serve of Orlando to anyone in need of process service.
Beau Charlet review for Accurate Serve of Orlando
Beau Charlet on Facebook

9 years ago

02/10/2014, 03:39 AM
Kevin is a highly motivated individual. He does a great job paying attention to each and every detail. He communicates effectively and follows up while following through.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.