Logo White
Watch Demo

Accurate Serve of Orlando

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32801

424 E Central Blvd Ste 304, Ste 304, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 760-0880

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

More about Accurate Serve of Orlando Accurate Serve™ of Orlando is an accredited process servers meeting the needs of legal professionals throughout Florida. Accurate Serve™ was founded in Lakeland, FL in June 2009 by Beau Charlet, AFPS (Accredited Florida Process Server). We have since expanded, opening additional offices in Tampa, Tallahassee, Jacksonville and right here in Orlando. Accurate Serve™ team member Kevin Fedotov owns and operates our Orlando office, ensuring each request for service of process is handled quickly and accurately.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Julie Pasetchnik on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/08/2018, 07:05 AM
    What they promised me they totally delivered!! Hope I never have to use them again but if I do they are my first call before the Sheriff Office or USPS. Thanks again!!Award Banner
    Denise Elisha Quintana on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/20/2018, 06:08 AM
    Laniece Fagundes on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/20/2018, 02:35 AM
    Love this place! They always get the bad guys!
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Michelle Barreto on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/01/2017, 08:05 AM
    Accurate Serve will provide excellent service! Great accurate service, positive attitude and exceptional customer service. Kevin and his team will get the job done and keep you up to date. I've use several companies, however, accurate team has won my business! Keep up the good work and wish you all the success! ��
    Joshua Michael Wright on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/07/2017, 03:22 AM
    Joel Leppard on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/18/2017, 07:41 AM
    Kevin and the Accurate Serve team have been incredibly fast, responsive and great to work with. I highly recommend them!
    Eric LaRue II on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/15/2016, 02:03 AM
    Kevin and his team at Accurate Serve of Orlando are personable and reliable, and most importantly, they do a great job. I highly recommend Kevin and Accurate Serve of Orlando for all service of process needs.
    Jerry Warren on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/14/2016, 02:38 AM
    We use Kevin and AccurateServe exclusively for all of our process serving needs in central Florida. In the more than two years we have utilized Accurate Serve we have never had an issue with a subpoena or summons being delayed, and they are 90% of the time delivered ahead of schedule and the affidavit of service is in our inbox the same day or day after. After utilizing several other services in the central Florida area, none have been as responsive or as professional as AccurateServe. Would highly recommend Kevin and his servers to any legal professional.
    Ava St Clair on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/28/2015, 01:15 AM
    I called several process servers in the area no one answered their phone. I needed someone served within 1 hour my window was very tight. I reached Kevin at Accurate Service he met me within 30 minutes at the place of service. I was trying to serve my husband for divorce and he was hard track down. Kevin was on it I met him and watched him serve my husband. He was very professional and called me within 2 minutes after the service was completed even though I witnessed the service he wanted to reassure me that it was proper. I received the necessary paperwork to file at the courthouse and will be divorced from an abusive relationship in 45 days. I am so relieved and will highly reccommend Kevi...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.