Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Accurate Serve of Orlando

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Legal Services|Orlando, FL 32801

424 E Central Blvd Ste 304, Ste 304, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 760-0880

https://www.accurateserveorlando.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

1820 Garden St

(321) 264-8800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

916 Walt Williams Rd

(863) 858-9528
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

111 N Magnolia Ave # 1400

(407) 481-5800
5.0
(5) · Legal

600 Cannon Ridge Dr

(407) 434-9769

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

189 S Orange Ave # 1800

(407) 245-1232
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1325 W Colonial Dr

(407) 872-0200

1 person is looking at this business

About

More about Accurate Serve of Orlando Accurate Serve™ of Orlando is an accredited process servers meeting the needs of legal professionals throughout Florida. Accurate Serve™ was founded in Lakeland, FL in June 2009 by Beau Charlet, AFPS (Accredited Florida Process Server). We have since expanded, opening additional offices in Tampa, Tallahassee, Jacksonville and right here in Orlando. Accurate Serve™ team member Kevin Fedotov owns and operates our Orlando office, ensuring each request for service of process is handled quickly and accurately.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Neal Tally Trikes on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/25/2020, 02:35 AM
    Great communication skills. Cogent. Competent. Well-pleased I am.
    Adamu Adamu on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/10/2020, 06:13 AM
    This may be inappropriate here but I have been looking for a resourceful investment to make, and after so many failed trials, I have been able to secure a proper investment which I have benefited from, and it would be wrong to keep it to myself while others can benefit as well. I have been able to secure a lot for myself in less than a month with the help of Mr. Zaheer Eedris. He is a stock and Forex broker. I started with a minimum investment of $500 and earned $6,500 within 7 days. Most of you might think it's a joke, but this is how people miss wonderful opportunities. If you want to know more about this kindly contact him Email: Zaheereedris01@gmail.com WhatsApp :+14694158821
    Troy Blanchard on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/04/2020, 14:18 PM
    Great Service, Great info on procedures on helping walk through the process. Thank you
    Featured content
    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO
    4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

    4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

    4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
    Andrea McHenry on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/15/2020, 01:36 AM
    Excellent and professional service. I use them often. They are fast and reliable. The website is very easy to use.
    Julie Pasetchnik on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/08/2018, 07:05 AM
    What they promised me they totally delivered!! Hope I never have to use them again but if I do they are my first call before the Sheriff Office or USPS. Thanks again!!
    Denise Elisha Quintana on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/20/2018, 06:08 AM
    Laniece Fagundes on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/20/2018, 02:35 AM
    Love this place! They always get the bad guys!
    Michelle Barreto on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/01/2017, 08:05 AM
    Accurate Serve will provide excellent service! Great accurate service, positive attitude and exceptional customer service. Kevin and his team will get the job done and keep you up to date. I've use several companies, however, accurate team has won my business! Keep up the good work and wish you all the success! ��
    Joshua Michael Wright on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/07/2017, 03:22 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.