Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Accurate Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
119 reviews
|Pharmacy|New York, NY 11215

639 5th Ave, New York, NY 11215

(718) 788-2082

http://www.accuratepharmacynyc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Pharmacy

208 Mott St

(212) 226-1415
5.0
(4) · Pharmacy

300 Sicomac Ave

(201) 891-0822
5.0
(36) · Healthcare

1026 49th Street

(718) 513-6868
5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

505 5th Ave

(212) 880-2060
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

151 Industrial Way E # B5

(732) 578-1700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

225 Long Ave

(973) 926-0816
About

UPDATE 04/2019: 1) Authorized USPS provider for STAMPS 2) We have shingles and tdap vaccine available UPDATE 09/2015: 1) We offer FLU vaccination 2) We have become an UPS Access Point for you to conveniently drop off or pick up packages. 3) We have become an Authorized MetroCard sales agent. Welcome! At Accurate Pharmacy, LLC, you'll enter into a welcoming atmosphere greeted by knowledgeable and friendly staff members. Our pharmacy accepts most major insurances such as CVS/Caremark and Express Scripts, as well as Workers' Comp and No Fault. We accept FSA/HRA credit/debit cards and carry a full line of health and nutritional products ranging from analgesics to wheel-chairs. Almongst the stand

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
119 reviews
5117
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allyssa Lamb review for Accurate Pharmacy
Allyssa Lamb on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 02:08 AM
Danny and Sarah are amazing, a pillar of the community. We couldn't live without this pharmacy!
Danielle Dawn review for Accurate Pharmacy
Danielle Dawn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 08:38 AM
I switched from another neighborhood pharmacy that wasn't as convenient to me and I am so glad I did! Right as I switched my insurance changed over and it caused some complications with my medication, Danny has been more than on top of it trying to get the right medication to me and putting in the footwork with my insurance. I know from experience I wouldn't have gotten the same support at my previous pharmacy. He has kept me in the loop and given me pointers on how to make this run smoothly. He is knowledgable about the mediation and available to answer questions. It's nice to have such a personal small-town community pharmacy in a big city. I highly recommend!
Nicole Boone review for Accurate Pharmacy
Nicole Boone on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 01:40 AM
Danny is the best. He remembers your name, your prescriptions, your life...This pharmacy has the warmth and neighborhood quality, that I haven't experienced since I was a girl.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Mikey Quackenboss review for Accurate Pharmacy
Mikey Quackenboss on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 01:22 AM
Suzanne Tully-Roman review for Accurate Pharmacy
Suzanne Tully-Roman on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 10:12 AM
I came down with the flu pretty fast this afternoon and was home with the kids and couldn't get any supplies for my raging fever. I called a few places for delivery service and most were done for the day. One of the owners and a pharmacist from Accurate Pharmacy said his delivery person already left for the day but that when he closed up at 7 he would walk over whatever I needed if I still didn't get it by then. I ended up finding some Tylenol at home finally but would you believe he called me back at 7 just to make sure I was ok and that he could drop off anything. Now that's why I love small businesses! As a former Fifth Avenue business owner myself I was very impressed and it made me miss those days of being a neighborhood shop owner. Anyway please support small businesses! This place has certainly got a new customer.
Chrissy Alberti review for Accurate Pharmacy
Chrissy Alberti on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2016, 01:43 AM
Joyce Tsang review for Accurate Pharmacy
Joyce Tsang on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2015, 10:08 AM
Danny Tsang review for Accurate Pharmacy
Danny Tsang on Facebook

7 years ago

01/31/2015, 01:20 AM
Harry Chiu review for Accurate Pharmacy
Harry Chiu on Facebook

7 years ago

12/19/2014, 02:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.