Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Accurate Dental Group- Dr. Yashodhara Kumar DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
47 reviews
|Dentists|East Trenton Heights, NJ 08619 United States

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Road, Ste 107, East Trenton Heights, NJ 08619 United States

(609) 587-0001

https://www.accuratedentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

117 Grand Avenue

(908) 850-0005
5.0
(580) · Dentists

1500 Pleasant Valley Way

(973) 669-0500
5.0
(85) · Dentists

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Suite 202

(609) 534-2636
5.0
(73) · Dental

1104 Cooper St

(856) 845-1200
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

7700 Crittenden St Ste 33A

(215) 548-2000
5.0
(5) · Dentists

10108 Bustleton Ave

(267) 350-6133
About

Dr. Yashodhara Kumar of the Accurate Dental Group located in Mercerville welcomes you for all your Family and Cosmetic dental needs!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
47 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jim Mcguire review for Accurate Dental Group- Dr. Yashodhara Kumar DMD
Jim Mcguire on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 02:59 AM
i called this morning to sch. appt . with a tooth sensitive to hot and cold. dr. kumar saw me at 4 pm. and found i had a tooth that the filling had cracked on. it's fixed and i'm out the door. these people are great . i wouldn't trust anyone else but dr. kumar .
Karen Meade review for Accurate Dental Group- Dr. Yashodhara Kumar DMD
Karen Meade on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2018, 13:06 PM
Marsha Gwynne review for Accurate Dental Group- Dr. Yashodhara Kumar DMD
Marsha Gwynne on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 05:34 AM
This group are the best. Friendly and they do excellent work.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mike Davis review for Accurate Dental Group- Dr. Yashodhara Kumar DMD
Mike Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2016, 15:49 PM
Margie Nebbia review for Accurate Dental Group- Dr. Yashodhara Kumar DMD
Margie Nebbia on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2015, 08:15 AM
I have been going to this group for more than 20 years. My son and I love Nicole, one of the hygienists. Although I haven't had much experience with the new dentist, I have heard she us very good (I don't think Dr. Zebe would've entrusted his patients to just anyone when he retired).
Seema Singh review for Accurate Dental Group- Dr. Yashodhara Kumar DMD
Seema Singh on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2015, 15:50 PM
anonymous review for Accurate Dental Group- Dr. Yashodhara Kumar DMD
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 05:10 AM
I felt comfortable throughout the entire procedure because i trusted Dr. Kumar and Kara to do the right thing. Just a bit of pain was experienced when the medication was wearing off----no problem! The important thing is that I will have a tooth again I even got to choose the color----didn't get to do that first time around. Dolores Gambino
anonymous review for Accurate Dental Group- Dr. Yashodhara Kumar DMD
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/06/2015, 03:57 AM
Great service for myself and son! I decided to go check out accurate dental group because of the great reviews and I am very happy I did! the staff was awesome and so was the doctor. Very friendly an reassured me with my anxiety issues about going to the dentist. I will be switching my whole family to this dentistry! Elizabeth M.
anonymous review for Accurate Dental Group- Dr. Yashodhara Kumar DMD
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/29/2015, 05:36 AM
Service is friendly and accurate. Got the exact picture of has to be done. Good advice. ajita N.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.