Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Accuracy Speaks Gun Smithing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
34 reviews
|Gunsmith|Mesa, AZ 85207 United States

3960 N Usery Pass Rd, Mesa, AZ 85207 United States

(480) 373-9499

https://accuracyspeaks.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3217 E Shea Blvd

(716) 472-7627
5.0
(2) · Gunsmith

7377 E Doubletree Ranch Rd

(480) 664-4903
4.9
(80) · Gunsmith

28212 N Tatum Blvd #D4

(480) 922-8221
4.8
(182) · Consumer Services

44870 W Hathaway Ave Suite 1

(520) 568-1455
4.8
(288) · Gunsmith

1809 E Baseline Rd

(480) 621-5555
4.8
(18) · Gunsmith

38493 N Reynosa Dr

(480) 307-4344
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
34 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tony Owens review for Accuracy Speaks Gun Smithing
Tony Owens on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 01:47 AM
AS cut down and threaded a number of 3 gun barrels for me. excellent work, great staff.
Christopher Brosnahan review for Accuracy Speaks Gun Smithing
Christopher Brosnahan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2020, 01:28 AM
Derek built a dedicated .22 upper for my AR back in the mid 90s and rebuilt (actually machined new) a floating camber for my Argentinian 1927 Sistema Colt copy of the Colt Ace - briefly imported around 1994/95 by Herr Richard Balz of GSP _ German Sales Promotions out of Miami, FL... the floating chamber broke after less than ten rounds...I called Derek and he told me to send it out and he's make a new one...I send the two parts of the chamber along with the barrel and short time later I had the pistol in working condition...without his work I would have had a box of useless parts...I still have that pistol almost 25 or so years later...has anyone ever seen one???
Heather Tommie Turner review for Accuracy Speaks Gun Smithing
Heather Tommie Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 04:22 AM
Had a old shotgun that regular chokes wouldn't work. Fixed me right up with thin wall chokes. Always a fair and friendly price. They have my business.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mike LaMarca review for Accuracy Speaks Gun Smithing
Mike LaMarca on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:42 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable and capable staff. Always great work no matter how big or small.
Rémi Briand review for Accuracy Speaks Gun Smithing
Rémi Briand on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2017, 05:12 AM
great job !!! I recommend for the competitor
Dewayne Garrett review for Accuracy Speaks Gun Smithing
Dewayne Garrett on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 09:55 AM
Great job on adjusting trigger and mounting barrel on my rifle.
Gene Katz review for Accuracy Speaks Gun Smithing
Gene Katz on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2016, 05:39 AM
Matt Greenall review for Accuracy Speaks Gun Smithing
Matt Greenall on Facebook

9 years ago

03/24/2014, 13:22 PM
Alan Pinkham review for Accuracy Speaks Gun Smithing
Alan Pinkham on Facebook

9 years ago

08/04/2013, 09:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.