Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Accredited Appliance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
809 reviews
|Construction|Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

8321 E Evans Rd, Ste 104, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

(602) 273-1888

http://www.accreditedappliance.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(4) · Masonry/Concrete

2439 E Catalina Ave

(480) 430-7106
5.0
(2) · Construction

7316 E Highland Rd

(480) 595-5100
5.0
(1) · Construction

23740 N Central Ave

(602) 403-6910
5.0
(1) · Construction

11036 N 23rd Ave #1

(602) 944-8601
5.0
(3) · Construction

730 E Highland Ave

(602) 485-1950
5.0
(5) · Construction
About

Providing in-home same-day service on all brands & on all major home appliances since 1986. Call now for service with 1 year parts & labor guarantee. Checks & all major credit cards accepted. Certain restrictions apply.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
809 reviews
5719
  
420
  
38
  
29
  
144
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Liz T review for Accredited Appliance
Liz T on BBB

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 01:38 AM
Fixed what could be fixed and explained why the other could not be. Washer was fixed and is working as before. Refrigerator could not be fixed and appreciated not having them try to fix something that would just break down again right away.
Business Response:

Hi Liz! Thank you for review and feedback. We appreciate your business. Give us a call anytime.

Walter M review for Accredited Appliance
Walter M on BBB

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 07:01 AM
I posted a relatively bad review on 11/5, but since then the company has contacted me and done a superb job in fixing the issue and re-imbursing me for the first service call. I am very happy with their response and their integrity. Unfortunately, I don't know how to undo my previous post. It is definitely not appropriate anymore. Walter Mack
Joe review for Accredited Appliance
Joe on BBB

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 08:28 AM
Called them this morning and the tech called to come today. Fixed the problem right away where with another company three tech mis diagnosed the problem. Highly recommend Acredited Appliance
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Crystal C review for Accredited Appliance
Crystal C on BBB

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 09:56 AM
Arrived on time,service great, explained everything they were doing. Very professional. Would recommend their service to everyone. Work done on refrigerator.
Business Response:

Hi Crystal! Thank you for the review and feedback. We appreciate your business and would be happy to serve anyone you would refer to us. Thank you! -The Accredited Appliance of Arizona Team

Yolanda N review for Accredited Appliance
Yolanda N on BBB

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 10:40 AM
Great service! On time, which is always appreciated. Needed to order a new fan for my refrigerator, which was installed a few days later. Technician was super nice and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you!
Business Response:

Hi *******! Thank you for your feedback and review! We appreciate your business. Feel free to call us anytime. -The Accredited Appliance of Arizona Team

Robert O review for Accredited Appliance
Robert O on BBB

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 02:42 AM
Great communication, the technician called 30min prior to arriving to my house. The technician (Steve) had a lot of experience and troubleshot the problem with my refrigerator quickly. Parts were available to get it back up and running in no time. I will definitely use Accredited Appliance again in the future!
Business Response:

Hi ******! Thank you for your feedback and review! We appreciate your business. We will be sure to give Steve the good word. Feel free to call us anytime. -The Accredited Appliance of Arizona Team

Jan G review for Accredited Appliance
Jan G on BBB

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 09:11 AM
I called Accredited to set up an appointment. After getting excellent service from Michael, within an hour Glenn was at our front door! He was wonderful and provided us with very helpful information. This is the second time we have used Accredited, and will definltey use them again, as well as highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Hi ***! Thank you for your review and feedback. We will be sure to pass on your good words. Give us a call anytime! -The Accredited Appliance of Arizona Team

Walter M review for Accredited Appliance
Walter M on BBB

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 10:58 AM
Our Dryer had an error code HE. The service rep explained that our problem is a clogged exhaust, which he will not fix for us. Since then we have found out that our exhaust is perfectly fine.
Respond to negative reviews
Asmita K review for Accredited Appliance
Asmita K on BBB

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 10:58 AM
Good service. Most importantly, they sent a technician on Saturday as I could not be home on weekdays for their time window. Truly appreciate the flexibility they showed in adjusting to my hours. Thanks.
Business Response:

Hi ****! Thank you for your review and feedback. Your business and experience are important to us. Give us a call anytime. -The Accredited Appliance of Arizona Team

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.