Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Acchino Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
48 reviews
|Body Shops|Rome, NY 13440

1309 Floyd Ave, Rome, NY 13440

(315) 336-1043

https://acchinoautobody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

6718 Martin St

(315) 337-0378

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Body Shops

301 Factory Ave

(315) 454-3114

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(102) · Body Shops
(607) 283-1635

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Automotive

1430 Lincoln Ave

(315) 444-3084

1 person is looking at this business

About

Acchino Auto Body is the premier collision repair and mechanical shop in Rome, NY. We pride ourselves on providing high quality service at affordable prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
48 reviews
538
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Elizabeth on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 14:29 PM
Made a gnarly dent & paint damage look brand new on my little Subaru. Nice people. Thank you.
Stacy EK on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 03:12 AM
Acchino’s did an amazing job on my Jeep after I hit another car. They took my car in as soon as the insurance adjuster looked at and it was finished earlier than expected! The front of my Jeep looks better now than the day I bought it. They worked to get the best parts available so that it looks exactly as it did brand new. They made sure I was informed of the entire process from estimate, rental car, parts, etc. I couldn’t be happier with the end result!
Justin Palmer on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2020, 03:53 AM
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable team. Willing to answer any questions and go above and beyond to deliver the very best results after I hit a deer in my Jeep. Took the time help me not only fix my vehicle correctly with the best OEM parts, but also assisted me in making some additional tasteful updates to my vehicle. Really impressed with the whole experience and of course the most important part, the results! Highly recommend these guys if you want the best for your vehicle and like working with nice people (rare these days!).
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jordan Mills on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2019, 02:42 AM
Last year I hit a deer with my 2018 Honda CRV. My insurance company wanted me to go to their shop. I’m so glad I didn’t! Acchino’s fought with the insurance company to get OEM parts. My insurance company also ordered an after market hood and it didn’t fit properly. There was a half inch gap between the fender and the hood. Jimmy said no way that is coming out of my shop looking like that and ordered the OEM hood. I would highly recommend Acchino Auto Body. My car left the shop looking like the day I drove it off the lot.
Jeff Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 03:33 AM
You guys did an exceptional job repairing my wife's Blazer. We could not ask for a better result or better concern over her deer damaged vehicle. Jeff and Pat.
Jennifer Nutting on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 02:00 AM
Jim and his team are by far the most professional, reliable, and trustworthy body shop in Central New York. He’s an advocate for the customer, and makes sure the job is done right the first time. He will always stand by his work with integrity.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the compliments and most of all for allowing us to repair your car.

Connie Niles Cushman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 02:31 AM
Their honesty!
Heathre Price on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2017, 03:47 AM
Tommy Nitti on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2016, 03:16 AM
This auto body repair shop is incredible. Jim and his staff are by far the most professional, courteous, and caring folks that I've had the pleasure of meeting and having unbelievably great work done to my vehicles. Highly recommend this shop to anyone who wants or needs high quality auto body repair done to your vehicle.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.