Logo White
Watch Demo

Access Wound Care and Podiatry Group

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Healthcare|Glendale, CA 91204

1510 S Central Ave #120, Glendale, CA 91204

(818) 940-0702

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

575 E Hardy St # 212

(310) 674-9710
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

229 N Central Ave # 103

(818) 241-4781
5.0
(8) · Podiatrists

3831 Hughes Ave # 700

(310) 837-3668
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

1148 San Bernardino Rd Ste C101

(909) 985-1831
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

9049 Washington Blvd

(562) 949-9589
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Nordquist on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 05:10 AM
Dr. Blaine is The Best!!! Not only is he great at what he does, but he's really a nice guy! Very personable and professional - a great combination for his line of work!
Edwin Zane on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2017, 10:04 AM
I got a great vibe with Dr Blaine the moment I met him. Great bedside manner. The office is very efficient and nice. ON TIME. A very clear plan for.my condition that make sense to me and trust.
Clos Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2017, 03:28 AM
Dr. Aguilera worked with my ankles and I have been with this doctor for the past two years, extremely satisfied with his service! I've never had to wait in the waiting room for long, and his office staff are very welcoming.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lemus Andrew Timothy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 15:23 PM
I came in for the laser treatment and was handled very quick and professionally. This was my first visit here and definitely won't be my last! Doctor and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly!
Krystal Rae Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 05:25 AM
Dr. Blaine and his staff were super informative and efficient. I called in Wednesday and got an appointment on Saturday and didn't have to miss any work at all! I was treated for toenail fungus and the results were amazing, can't believe that I waited this long to get treated. Definitely coming back, this place is great!
Javier Ayala on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 03:50 AM
Great Dr cares for the patient and gives you advises in how to save money on prescription and insurance copay.
Paige Lauren Billiot on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 12:55 PM
Dr. Charles Blaine is amazing. The whole staff are so caring and patient. They have been taking amazing care of me and my ankle for about a year now.
Kathy Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 08:32 AM
Even though I had to go through pain for ingrown toenail, it was all worth it. No more ingrown toenail and an excellent doctor and staff. Five stars for sure!!
Melissa Riddle on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2017, 15:06 PM
Dr. Blaine is awesome! He's very nice and patient. Personable and answers all of your questions. Never keeps me waiting for an appointment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.