Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Access Veterinary Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
309 reviews
|Veterinarians|Crystal, MN 55422 United States

6225 42nd Ave N, Crystal, MN 55422 United States

(763) 390-4050

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

17 2nd St NW

(763) 424-3605
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

1034 Highway 96 W

(651) 255-0071
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

18185 Zane St NW

(763) 333-1030
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

651 Winnetka Ave N

(763) 546-2323
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

11965 Larc Industrial Blvd

(952) 894-4350
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

5815 Norell Ave N

(651) 217-8559
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
309 reviews
5182
  
47
  
30
  
25
  
124
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michelle M. review for Access Veterinary Care
Michelle M. on BirdEye

8 months ago

12/06/2021, 13:06 PM
Extremely disappointed, you register in the morning for a spot then wait around all day for the text that they are ready for you, once we got there, they took my cat back promptly, but then I proceeded to wait 4 hours before she was released back to me. In this 4-hour time, they were only able to get a blood draw for blood work and claimed they could not ger a urine sample. When I asked what was taking so long, they said, they didn't have enough hands to get a urine sample. This is bull, as my cat is elderly, she isn't a fighter, I could hold her down with one hand and poke her with the other, if I had too. BTW you are not allowed to go back there with your pet, which is also ridiculous as I am fully vaccinated, and I am willing to show my card and wear a mask. If they would have allowed me back, we could have gotten the urine sample. Now I only have half a diagnosis cause only bloodwork was done not a urinalysis, so I have to take her to a different vet. I had to take the whole day off work, to wait for the text saying they were ready. So, if I include lost wages, transportation and the vet bill the total was $324.00 and still no diagnosis, so yeah not happy !!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Lauren Bloomquist review for Access Veterinary Care
Lauren Bloomquist on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 10:46 AM
I appreciate what Access did for my kids and I during the pandemic. My 19 year old kitty girl abruptly said it was time to go and all of the other vet clinics said we couldn't be there with her when she passed. I called Access at 7 p.m. on a Friday night and they allowed us to be outside with her when she passed away. I cannot thank this facility enough for what they did for all of us!!
Sarah Peterson review for Access Veterinary Care
Sarah Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 13:01 PM
I highly recommend! The vets and staff are amazing and work with you to find the best course of action for a sick pet. Eli, Cleo and Athena are all grateful!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Ann Beckman review for Access Veterinary Care
Ann Beckman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 07:28 AM
Exceptional care, reasonable prices. Very nice staff.
Nicole Hoekstra review for Access Veterinary Care
Nicole Hoekstra on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 16:25 PM
Great care. Wonderful place.
Rose Porwoll review for Access Veterinary Care
Rose Porwoll on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 04:40 AM
Exceptional care and costs are best I've experienced. They are honest and upfront if they are not able to do care (my cat would require overnight intensive care) yet do a great job when they can help. We do have a regular clinic we love but this is where we go for some routine vaccines, and urgent needs. Some complain if they don't get seen (due to high volume of patients and being maxed out of availability or time to pre) but the place is worth it.
Ward P Dan review for Access Veterinary Care
Ward P Dan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 16:34 PM
This place is very reasonable and there staff is smart and awesome. I definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Denise Lembecker Moseng review for Access Veterinary Care
Denise Lembecker Moseng on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 06:55 AM
Kind, caring staff & great veterinarian care! I have a difficult cat that they are patient & helpful with.❤️
Jiannina Pinto review for Access Veterinary Care
Jiannina Pinto on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 16:01 PM
I'm so grateful for this vet hospital and its awesome team. ❤️ One of my cats had a urinary tract infection and his case was so complex that he could have easily passed away. Thankfully we got a lot of help from the Access team, they were very attentive, worked with us, even with our limited budget, and helped us find ways to make it possible to prolonge my cat's life. I really felt like they cared about my cat ☺️ and they did everything in their power to keep him alive and to help him recover from the complex procedures that he went through. I recommend this vet 100%. You can be sure that your pets are going to be in the best hands! ❤️ ❤️ ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.