Logo White
Watch Demo

Access To Freedom

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Contractors|Irvine, CA 92618

9272 Jeronimo Rd #111, Ste 111, Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 472-4900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Rpg Enterprises Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

874 N Batavia St

(714) 761-8002

2 people are looking at this business

Jax  Design  Shop
5.0
(4) · Contractors

7248 Ponto Dr

(760) 579-9090

4 people are looking at this business

Socal Construction
5.0
(9) · Contractors

41121 Chemin Coutet

(951) 240-0183

1 person is looking at this business

Wsr Preservation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5295 Arlington Ave

(951) 977-9651

1 person is looking at this business

Lloyd & Associates General Contracting & Design
5.0
(8) · Contractors

2138 Curtis Dr

(760) 631-4457
Vazana Construction
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2785 Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 863-5422

2 people are looking at this business

About

Access to Freedom was founded in 1999 by Rick Mills and has since grown into one of the most successful independent stairlift distributors in California with locations in both Irvine and Carlsbad CA. At Access to Freedom our goal has remained the same since inception, to provide the highest quality products available in the marketplace and to provide the best service possible in the stairlift industry. You would think that this would be the goal of every company but it is painfully obvious that some in the industry have put profit and growth ahead of quality and service.As a small family owned and operated company, we treat our customers as part of our extended family. Our customers become o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Campbell on Facebook

2 months ago

08/10/2019, 07:53 AM
Mom loves her personal elevator! The construction guys were clean, fast and very explanatory. Great experience! They came to do the annual service, and were very thorough! Thanks Rick!♥️😃
Scott P. Britton on Facebook

8 months ago

02/14/2019, 08:12 AM
Professional folks that really know their stuff. Nice family-run outfit.
Anne Newland on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 14:14 PM
Wonderful company, wonderful install, wonderful product!
Makes it possible for my husband to go up and down the stairway as bedroom is upstairs very safely!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Catherine Luciano on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 17:59 PM
This company is the best, right from the ordering to the installation of my Stiltz Alta Duo. Family owned and operated. I am so glad I chose them to do the work.
Cynthia A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/13/2015, 13:10 PM
We got are chairlift in 2014. My mother moved in with my husband and I two years ago. We have a two story house with 16 stairs. We thought of adding a bedroom down stairs but then that was going to coast way too much and that's when I started looking into chairlifts. Out of all the companies that I have called, Rick was the most understanding and patient one I spoke to. He answered all my questions and was very polite. Not going up and down those 16 stairs has been wonderful, not just for my mom but for us as well. Rick, his two sons and Cary were extremely polite and professional. Sorry it took me a while to write this review but I like to test it out and the service before I recommend it t...  more>>
Jeffrey Jewell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2015, 04:27 AM
Excellent company and customer service The lift works flawlessly.
Kerri N. Ching on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2014, 17:23 PM
newday2013 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/21/2013, 07:21 AM
Very, very happy with the Stannah chairlift system. Smooth as silk, quiet, and very easy to operate. Rick, president of Access of Freedom, was very informative, in introducing the product to my elderly mother and me, was knowledgable and very patient with us and professional. Cary and Rick's two twin sons expertly installed the chairlift and were extremely polite, professional and patient in explaining the operational aspects of the system (very easy). The system has a number of safety features. Stannah has developed the system so one feels perfectly safe and which is simple to operate for the elderly. We are very satisfied customers, and we highly recommend Stannah and Rick's company to any...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.