Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Access Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
66 reviews
|Transportation Services|Pittsburgh, PA 15222

650 Smithfield St, Ste 440, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(412) 562-5353

http://www.portauthority.org/paac/riderservices/accessparatransit.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

8012 Broadlawn Dr

(412) 364-9199

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

Forbes Ave

(724) 889-5565
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

Po Box 98073

(412) 437-1333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

11536 S State Line Rd

(330) 542-2280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Movers

100 Industry Dr

(412) 788-8878

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Transportation Services

2515 Liberty Ave

(412) 682-3282
About

System

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
66 reviews
522
  
410
  
36
  
24
  
124
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
maierskimberly74 review for Access Service
maierskimberly74 on Superpages

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 05:00 AM
Does not arrive for pick ups on time, dispatch is disrespectful, doesn't consider that people have lives and other things to get done. Takes advantage of the fact that people with disabilities don't have any other way to get to their appointments.
Respond to negative reviews
Kim M. review for Access Service
Kim M. on Superpages

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 04:55 AM
Does not arrive for pick ups on time, dispatch is disrespectful, doesn't consider that people have lives and other things to get done. Takes advantage of the fact that people with disabilities don't have any other way to get to their appointments.
Respond to negative reviews
jacktb review for Access Service
jacktb on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/19/2012, 05:49 AM
agree with all other respondents. One of the worst web sites i have ever used. Have been using a computer for 10 years. Never did get in even with the help of one of your technical people.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Frances Mayfield review for Access Service
Frances Mayfield on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/24/2011, 03:51 AM
I'm having trouble excessing my account using your system, for this to be used primarly by seniors or people with disabilties this is very difficult,suggest you make this more user friendly, otherwise I personally will have to go the pony express route, still have not gotten in
Respond to negative reviews
Dan Belisario review for Access Service
Dan Belisario on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/12/2011, 16:07 PM
Most confusing web site I have ever encountered??? I am not internet challenged! I am going to try again before I get on the phone to deposit some money in account!
L review for Access Service
L on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

01/10/2011, 14:02 PM
Even my high-techie husband could not access the ACCESS Epurse website. PLEASE Help
Donna Cupp review for Access Service
Donna Cupp on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

11/21/2010, 18:24 PM
This is the dumest thing access has done yet. how do I use this page to do any thing. i need access to epurse not how to ship a packet or rent a car if i had a car i would not need access
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.