Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Access Audio Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Equipment Rental|Reading, OH 45215 United States

160 Novner Dr, Reading, OH 45215 United States

(513) 771-1500

https://accessaudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4896 Factory Dr

(513) 554-1111
5.0
(1) · Equipment Rental

183 E 6th St

(937) 231-0510
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

4304 Cox Smith Rd

(513) 398-3107
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

6227 Swanbrook Ln

(513) 886-5058
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1452 Yankee Park Pl

(937) 291-0404
About

Access Audio is a full-service production company based in Cincinnati, OH. We provide professional audio, lighting, video, and consulting for entertainment, corporate, and worship events. We feature well-maintained, state-of-the-art equipment, courteous and experienced staff, and the creativity to bring success to any event!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike Volkerding review for Access Audio Inc
Mike Volkerding on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 03:16 AM
Great outfit and crew. Recommended!
Tony Thompson review for Access Audio Inc
Tony Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 08:19 AM
Access provided sound for our Derby Party the past weekend at Historic Laurel in College Hill and what a HUGE difference it made from past audio groups. The sound was even throughout the mansion, no feedback and quality sound.
Maxim Glikman review for Access Audio Inc
Maxim Glikman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 04:22 AM
I am a DJ from Baltimore, MD and needed sound and lighting equipment for a wedding that I did in Cincinnati, OH. I worked with Chris who took care of the order. Communication and ordering was easy. The day-of tech, Martin, was punctual, pleasant and professional. Equipment was exactly what I wanted and sounded great. They even took care of some last minute equipment that I asked for the night before. Thank you Chris and your team for a job well done. Will always use Access Audio for future audio/visual needs in the Cincinnati area!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mike Vollette review for Access Audio Inc
Mike Vollette on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 08:10 AM
I've worked a number of audio visual companies through the years. Access Audio is by far the best I've ever worked with. They provide the best service and have only the best equipment for rent and/or for purchase. I highly recommend this company for any of your audio, lighting, staging and video needs!
Brandie Kolaczko review for Access Audio Inc
Brandie Kolaczko on Facebook

7 years ago

08/02/2015, 12:07 PM
Matt Moermond review for Access Audio Inc
Matt Moermond on Facebook

8 years ago

10/17/2014, 23:29 PM
Recently we have made some upgrades at WNKU in our Air, Production, and Performace studios. These guys have been INCREDIBLE! You won't find better customer service, faster turn around times, guidance, or ease of purchasing. Give them a "like," thank you," or give Chris a call if you need anything!
Eric Northrup review for Access Audio Inc
Eric Northrup on Facebook

8 years ago

10/13/2014, 18:27 PM
Thank you so much for going above and beyond towards a Prom for our friends with disabilities. You were truly responsible for making the night a night to remember for all of our guests. Your willingness to go over and beyond and to do your work with excellence pales in comparison to others in this industry. Keep making a difference!
Matt Wiley review for Access Audio Inc
Matt Wiley on Facebook

8 years ago

06/02/2014, 23:02 PM
Amazing amazing amazing!!! Can't say anything but positive things about the entire team! They are professional, always in a good mood, teach and accommodate to all needs, and ultimately THEY MAKE EVERYTHING SOUND AND LOOK GREAT!!! Thank you guys for everything you do!
Kyle Lipps review for Access Audio Inc
Kyle Lipps on Facebook

8 years ago

05/21/2014, 22:51 PM
You will not be disappointed. These guys know their stuff and go the extra mile. I have used Access Audio for sales, rental, and event support. They are wonderful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.