Logo White
Watch Demo

Accent Auto Repair

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Automotive|Lafayette, IN 47904

1808 Schuyler Ave, Ste a, Lafayette, IN 47904

(765) 357-5071

https://accentauto17.wixsite.com/accent

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

2700 Schuyler Ave

(765) 742-4000
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

2412 W 700 S

(765) 538-3957
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

7516 E US Highway 36

(317) 539-5589

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

2301 Old US-231

(765) 464-6918
5.0
(98) · Automotive
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brock D Kiser on Facebook

2 months ago

02/15/2020, 09:44 AM
Tommy is amazing to work with and always does a fantastic job. The prices are always fair and he keeps communication frequent. I highly recommend him for any work you may need on any vehicle
Jennifer Ann Dible on Facebook

2 months ago

01/31/2020, 08:19 AM
Fabulous work! I did considerable research to find someone who could repair our 23 year old van and I'm so glad we selected Thomas. He did an outstanding job in diagnosing the issue and replacing some parts. The job was complex yet he finished it in a couple of hours and was super efficient. I highly recommend Thomas / Accent Auto Repair.
Erica Kiser Coomey on Facebook

5 months ago

10/27/2019, 06:19 AM
Excellent service! He always keeps you updated on your vehicle! All the work we have done there has been the best. Very fair prices and he won’t rip you off!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
A.J. Yost on Facebook

7 months ago

08/29/2019, 22:35 PM
Highly recommend. Always answers quickly and does work sufficiently and quick.
Jessica King on Facebook

7 months ago

08/27/2019, 01:08 AM
I would highly recommend taking all your automotive needs here! I needed a brake line replaced in a hurry and got me in same day and done! Awesome customer service!!!
Phill Maxwell on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 05:13 AM
it was an amazing place to go too very fast and efficient I would tell everyone who has an issues to go there!
Katina Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 09:49 AM
got us in and fixed our car in no time and for a great price. will recommend him to anyone that needs a mechanic!
Ann Marie on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 03:42 AM
Thomas is great. took my van to have some work done that I knew about and more was found. he fixed it all for a good price and in a timely manner. I recommend anyone to go see him with any car problems. thanks again
Jason Rhode on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2019, 04:49 AM
Thomas is a beast he knows his stuff. Nothing out there I don't think this dude can work on. I wouldn't recommend anybody going anywhere but to Accent Auto. you will not regret it the number one car place in town the number one car place around I recommend everybody going to see Thomas thank you Thomas God bless you brother
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.