Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Accent Auto Repair

Claimed
5.0
111 reviews
|Auto Repair|Lafayette, IN 47904

1808 Schuyler Ave, Ste a, Lafayette, IN 47904

(765) 357-5071

https://accentauto17.wixsite.com/accent

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

2412 W 700 S

(765) 538-3957

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

7516 E US Highway 36

(317) 539-5589

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

2301 Old US-231

(765) 464-6918
5.0
(177) · Automotive

970 IN-29

(765) 249-5422

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
111 reviews
586
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Wilson on Facebook

10 months ago

08/24/2020, 07:14 AM
Love Love Love the mechanics here!! Price is great, they're always pretty quick with the repairs, and they're great at explaining the issues/how it needs fixed. I've used the Toyota Dealership several times but the customer service and cost are way better at Accent!
Melissa Lynch on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 03:17 AM
Accent Auto is the best place in town for vehicle repairs/maintenance! Thomas is honest, kind and knowledgeable. We purchased a "lemon" from a local used car dealership and if it weren't for Thomas we would not have been able to afford to fix the issues. My vehicles will ALWAYS go to Thomas first! I will always recommend Accent Auto to anyone who asks.
Karen Byers Adams on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 11:51 AM
In Lafayette visiting family when we had an emergency repair. Thomas was great and very accommodating with our schedule!! Fixed the issue and gave us honest advice about what to do once back at home. Highly recommend!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Solita Marie on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 14:01 PM
Went above and beyond for my car!! I needed a lot of work and he got it done quickly and was very fair with the pricing. I highly recommend!!
Kaleena Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 12:58 PM
I love knowing when I bring my car in that it will be taken care of, and for a reasonable cost. Love how quickly the work gets done, how efficient Thomas is, and I always leave feeling great about the overall service!
Abraham Honest Abe Anzaldua on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 05:05 AM
Great work everytime very knowledgeable
Holly Scott on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 12:20 PM
I have been one happy customer since I found a mechanic that is genuinely honest, that doesn't lie to make the extra 100 bucks.. if he is doing one thing for you, but notices something else wrong he tells you!!! He doesn't ignore the small issues because any issue need to be fixed! I wont take my vehicles anywhere else now!! Thank you thomas for all the repairs you have done to my piece of crap cars! Lol! I highly recommend this mechanic!!🙂
Nallely Alcala on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 05:12 AM
Definitely the best 🧰💯
Brock D Kiser on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 09:44 AM
Tommy is amazing to work with and always does a fantastic job. The prices are always fair and he keeps communication frequent. I highly recommend him for any work you may need on any vehicle
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.