Logo White
Watch Demo

Acadian Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Home Services|Baton Rouge, LA 70816

11031 Stanley Aubin Ln, Baton Rouge, LA 70816

(225) 224-3618

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Call us today for all your Home remodeling needs. If you need your kitchen or bathroom remodeled, give us a call and let us show you our quality services. We can meet all of your remodeling needs. Servicing the Baton Rouge metro and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    REX T. on JudysBook

    6 years ago

    06/04/2013, 18:47 PM
    A highly recommended company
    I highly recommend this company! We were in the middle of planning our kitchen remodel and had to fire the contractor we were working with. I called David and he came over the same day to take a look at our situation. We were supposed to start demolition in two days. He and his crew came over right away. They help us demo, built some new walls, raised our ceiling, move water, gas lines and electrical. All in the time frame we need and within our budget! They were friendly and easy to work with. Our stress level went way down with our decision to hire Acadian Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling!
    Jafeth R. on JudysBook

    6 years ago

    05/09/2013, 18:00 PM
    We loved working with them
    Acadian Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling recently finished our kitchen remodel and we couldn't be happier with the result. Like others, we chose them primarily because they could do it all--from appliances to cabinets, design to project management. David listened carefully to what we wanted and provided helpful comments and advice. The project moved very smoothly and everything happened just as they said it would. Our kitchen is beautiful and extremely functional. We love it.
    Paul M. on JudysBook

    6 years ago

    03/21/2013, 19:10 PM
    Well done
    We are very impressed with the timeliness of response - from scheduling to completion. We look forward to working with Acadian Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling in the future.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    John S. on JudysBook

    6 years ago

    03/21/2013, 15:02 PM
    Great service
    I am happy to recommend Acadian Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling to do the tile work on your home. They did a great job for us and we would use them again on future projects. They were very cooperative with all aspect of the job. The presented a very positive attitude at all times. They were on the job every day until it was completed. They cleaned up after themselves each day.
    Chip W. on JudysBook

    6 years ago

    03/21/2013, 12:37 PM
    Amazing work
    Amazing Work! Acadian Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling did a wonderful job with my kitchen remodeling project. I highly recommend them. They were helpful in every sense of the word from picking the right sink to what would be the most practical choice for flooring. We are now working out the plans for a bathroom remodel.
    Mikael M. on JudysBook

    6 years ago

    03/21/2013, 12:17 PM
    Excellent work
    Service was excellent - Your technician was friendly and we were comfortable having him in our home. We will definitely call you again. Thanks.
    Donald A. on JudysBook

    6 years ago

    03/21/2013, 03:18 AM
    Awesome job
    I was blown away by the service provided by Acadian Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling . I called and was greeted that same day only to be followed by a reasonable quote the following day. They are very respectful, hardworking, talented, honest, and prompt. They helped me redesign my kitchen and performed elaborate plaster and tile work. In addition, although not being part of his job provided me with sound advice and really behaved like a general contractor (excluding the price!) in providing plans for counter, electrical, plumbing, gas design. I highly recommend his service to anyone!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.