Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Academy Sports + Outdoors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1219 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Houston, TX 77015

13400 East Fwy, Houston, TX 77015

(713) 445-4400

https://www.academy.com/shop/storelocator/texas/houston/store-0009

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

22047 Lutheran Church Rd

(281) 351-9822

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

5517 Broadway St

(832) 243-4622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

1424 N Post Oak Rd

(713) 956-0820

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Sporting Goods

10200 Hempstead Rd

(713) 290-8989
5.0
(1) · Sporting Goods

6830 N Eldridge Pkwy # 311

(713) 937-7878

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(60) · Sporting Goods

10321 Katy Fwy Suite D2

(713) 973-3939
About

At Academy Sports + Outdoors, we make it easier for everyone to enjoy more sports and outdoors. At each of our 250+ locations, we carry a wide range of quality hunting, fishing and camping equipment, patio sets and barbecue grills, along with sports and recreation products, at everyday low prices. For all. For less.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,219 reviews
5681
  
4296
  
3141
  
238
  
160
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Demetrio Marie on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 06:10 AM
buena producción ,muy amable el personal
Rosie Romero on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 01:16 AM
Clean store with helpful employees. They have the gear and it's reasonably priced.
Nelly Andre on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 01:16 AM
Great selection. i was today First customer in line for Astros Tshirts n Caps. Academy had the best selection n great staff
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Blanca Luna on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 06:05 AM
Jessica Mcdermott on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 00:00 AM
I went to this location on a lead to find my missing son, yesterday, Colby Hardin. Thank you for your compassion and diligence in helping to determine whether or not the person seen was my son. It wasn't him, but you were amazing! Thank you and God bless you
Craig Bertalotto on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 00:53 AM
ASTROS WORLD SERIES SHIRT. .LOWER THE PRICE I'M MIGHT BUY 2 ..TOO MANY LEFT ON TABLE ?
Sotero Resendez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2017, 12:22 PM
Muy buen servicio, cada ke voy a hacer mis compras. Volvere pronto por unas botas de trabajo
Rachel Weaver-Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 02:47 AM
To shut down your entire store for World Series shirt sales is very poor customer service! Customers should not have to line up outside to get in the store if they aren’t purchasing astro shirts! I saw several potential customers leave because they weren’t allowed to enter the store. Make a line for shirt sales & let the others shop for that they need.
Respond to negative reviews
Barbara G Lazo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:41 AM
The younger employees used to just stand around talking but the last time we were there the manager was all over their lil butts. The store needs to be picked up more often, its kinda messy but they usually have what we're looking for.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.