Logo White
Watch Demo

Academy Mortgage - Dallas North

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Finance|Dallas, TX 75240

14001 Dallas Pkwy suite 1200 & 1300, Suite 1200, Dallas, TX 75240

(972) 381-2410

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

AAFMAA Mortgage Services LLC
5.0
(2) · Finance

639 Executive Place

(844) 422-3622

6 people are looking at this business

Members Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

600 Old Country Rd

(516) 622-9000

9 people are looking at this business

American United Mortgage Corporation
5.0
(5) · Finance

1010 Huntcliff NE #1350

(770) 518-2438

2 people are looking at this business

Guaranteed Rate Affinity Simsbury CT
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

700 Hopmeadow St

(860) 459-7672
St Croix Home Loans
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

106 Main St S

(651) 330-5507

2 people are looking at this business

Mortgages By Nancy Williams
5.0
(4) · Finance

100

(618) 410-4629

3 people are looking at this business

About

Academy Mortgage's Dallas North Branch is 1st CHOICE in delivering the dream of sustainable homeownership. We accomplish this mission by providing exceptional service and customized loan solutions and tools. Academy also has the distinct advantage of being a direct lender, which means all loan processing, underwriting, closings, and funding are handled at our local branch office. As a result, we have a proven track record of closing loans as quickly and efficiently as possible. CoreLogic ranks Academy as one of the top independent purchase lenders in the country. Corp NMLS #3113 Academy Mortgage is an Equal Housing Lender

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Myesha Hollins on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 03:39 AM
I recommend Jovon Burrell!!!
Jessica Bustamante-Vasquez on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 00:22 AM
Leticia was amazing and made everything so much easier and smoother for us! We are very thankful for her help!
Emily White on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 00:36 AM
Achim and his team took very good care of us from the moment we called on a Saturday night looking for a pre-approval until after funding. The process was quick and painless!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Martha Cortez on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2018, 01:44 AM
Sergio Sanguino and his team helped my client get pre-approved and made the process as smooth as possible. I love working with Sergio because he truly loves helping people, very knowledgeable in his field and just ready to help out the client/deal. I look forward to continuing working with Sergio as a preferred lender.
Veronica Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 06:17 AM
Randy and his team were very efficient and helpful! I couldn't have asked for a better company!
T.j. Buswell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 06:31 AM
Rian and his team helped us purchase our first home in Denton, and we can’t speak highly enough of their professionalism, communication, and ease of working with them. Throughout the entire process (which can be so stressful in such a hot market!!) we felt at ease and in the loop the entire time. What I loved so much about Rian was that he is completely customer focused - he is always making sure we completely understood what we were getting into, and making the plethora of information given to us easily digestible. We would highly recommend Rian and his team at Academy for any homebuyer - seasoned or first time. Thank you Academy Mortgage Team!!
Deanna Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 03:12 AM
My client came to me with a preapproval from Randy Watkins. Randy was fantastic, answered his phone calls and kept us updated throughout the process. We were able to get closed EARLY because the whole process was so smooth. Thanks so much Randy!
Christin Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 06:18 AM
Tou Vane on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 03:39 AM
Joe was very knowledgeable and asserted a lot of confidence for me and my family! I feel he is the one that really will make the company what it is for all the future clients!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.