Logo White
Watch Demo

Academy Mortgage - Dallas North

Own this business?
5.0
94 reviews
|Finance|Dallas, TX 75240

14001 Dallas Pkwy suite 1200 & 1300, Suite 1200, Dallas, TX 75240

(972) 381-2410

https://academymortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(30) · Finance

4209 Gateway Dr

(817) 488-0440
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

1910 Pacific Avenue

(972) 673-0757
5.0
(9) · Finance

14160 Dallas Pkwy

(201) 498-9300

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Finance
5.0
(7) · Mortgage Lenders

430 North Carroll Avenue

(210) 473-3193
5.0
(11) · Mortgage Lenders

5445 Legacy Drive

(469) 202-4197
About

Academy Mortgage's Dallas North Branch is 1st CHOICE in delivering the dream of sustainable homeownership. We accomplish this mission by providing exceptional service and customized loan solutions and tools. Academy also has the distinct advantage of being a direct lender, which means all loan processing, underwriting, closings, and funding are handled at our local branch office. As a result, we have a proven track record of closing loans as quickly and efficiently as possible. CoreLogic ranks Academy as one of the top independent purchase lenders in the country. Corp NMLS #3113 Academy Mortgage is an Equal Housing Lender

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
94 reviews
589
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Esha Ebony on Facebook

4 months ago

03/10/2020, 02:40 AM
I recommend Jovon Burrell!!!
Jessica Bustamante-Vasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:22 AM
Leticia was amazing and made everything so much easier and smoother for us! We are very thankful for her help!
Emily White on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 00:36 AM
Achim and his team took very good care of us from the moment we called on a Saturday night looking for a pre-approval until after funding. The process was quick and painless!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Martha Cortez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2018, 01:44 AM
Sergio Sanguino and his team helped my client get pre-approved and made the process as smooth as possible. I love working with Sergio because he truly loves helping people, very knowledgeable in his field and just ready to help out the client/deal. I look forward to continuing working with Sergio as a preferred lender.
Veronica Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 06:17 AM
Randy and his team were very efficient and helpful! I couldn't have asked for a better company!
T.j. Buswell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 06:31 AM
Rian and his team helped us purchase our first home in Denton, and we can’t speak highly enough of their professionalism, communication, and ease of working with them. Throughout the entire process (which can be so stressful in such a hot market!!) we felt at ease and in the loop the entire time. What I loved so much about Rian was that he is completely customer focused - he is always making sure we completely understood what we were getting into, and making the plethora of information given to us easily digestible. We would highly recommend Rian and his team at Academy for any homebuyer - seasoned or first time. Thank you Academy Mortgage Team!!
Deanna Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 03:12 AM
My client came to me with a preapproval from Randy Watkins. Randy was fantastic, answered his phone calls and kept us updated throughout the process. We were able to get closed EARLY because the whole process was so smooth. Thanks so much Randy!
Christin Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 06:18 AM
Tou Vane on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 03:39 AM
Joe was very knowledgeable and asserted a lot of confidence for me and my family! I feel he is the one that really will make the company what it is for all the future clients!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.