Logo White
Watch Demo

Academy Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
453 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87109

7930 Wyoming Blvd NE suite c, Ste c, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 828-2020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741
Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724
Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(144) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

3 people are looking at this business

About

Best Albuquerque Dentists specializing in Cosmetic Dentistry, Family Dentistry, Invisalign, and Implant Dentistry. Our team of dentists and dental professionals make your experience as convenient and pleasant as possible. We believe in providing state of the art dentistry in a warm, comfortable environment. We spend time getting to know our patients to understand their needs and goals with their dental health. Why are our patients raving fans? Our dentists and dental professionals love working in dentistry. Our dental team cares and enjoys helping people. We are passionate about advanced dental care that achieves long-term dental health that can keep our patients smiling for years to come. F

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
453 reviews
5423
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 317 Reviews4.9Google
  • 93 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Ginn on Facebook

4 days ago

09/18/2019, 11:00 AM
Most caring people ever. Excellent dental work done with great customer care and individual consideration. Each patient is greeted by the cheerful receptionist and made to feel comfortable and at home by the staff. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
Ed Bernal on Facebook

5 days ago

09/17/2019, 05:02 AM
Great experience and yes Bertha is great
Vivian McDade on Facebook

5 days ago

09/17/2019, 02:08 AM
Caring warm friendly staff. Specially my Hygenist Carrie Joe Gonzales was the one taking care of my teeth and she is “Awesome” 😘👍Thank You Academy Dental Care.
Sincerely VM 😍
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jose Luis Medina on Facebook

10 days ago

09/12/2019, 12:33 PM
Altamente recomendado, ofrecen un servicio de altura. Les cuento que le tengo terror a los dentistas y este es el único consultorio dental que me hacen sentir como si estuviera en mi casa.
Con un trato muy bueno te hacen sentir como miembro de la familia. La persona que me trata es muy buena y la recomiendo de corazón por que es la mejor Carrie Fox R.D.H., B.S.
Paul McGinnis on Facebook

10 days ago

09/12/2019, 08:07 AM
They are Professional, provide excellent dental care, and friendly.
Breanna Anderson on Facebook

a month ago

08/26/2019, 03:49 AM
My son brushed his teeth no less than 6x a day after his visit and had the best time getting his teeth cleaned. The team was so good and sweet with him! 💖
Brandon Thomas on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2019, 12:40 PM
I've been going to Academy Dental Care for several years now, and honestly couldn't imagine getting dental work anywhere else. The entire care team is amazing, super friendly, and makes every visit a fun time! Dr. Gonzales and Dr. Gallagher are both outstanding dentists, and I've always felt like I could talk to them about any concerns I had. I have never had any complaints going here, and actually look forward to each visit! Special shout out to Carrie, the best hygienist anybody could ask for! Seeing her and being able to share laughs and stories is the bright point of every visit, and I consider her a good friend. Great place and great people, can't recommend enough!! 😁
Michele Perea on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 09:20 AM
I can not say enough wonderful things about Academy Dental Care! I started to go to them a couple of years ago after a lifetime of heartbreaking dental experiences. With me they have always been kind and understanding. I recently took both my teenage kids in for their new patient appointment and they have both told me that they don’t mind going for cleanings anymore! ALL the staff members are kind and go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I have never left there feeling defeated as I have for every dental appointment before finding Academy Dental Care. I am forever grateful! ❤️
on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/05/2019, 19:33 PM
I’ve been a patient of ADC’s for 4-years and always receive outstanding care. The whole team has genuine, unwavering commitment to excellence. Keep drilling and chilling! #mango
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.