Logo White
Watch Demo

Academy Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
411 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87109

7930 Wyoming Blvd NE suite c, Ste c, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 828-2020

https://www.academydentalcarenm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

2 people are looking at this business

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

2 people are looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

1 person is looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

2 people are looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(132) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

3 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

3 people are looking at this business

About

Best Albuquerque Dentists specializing in Cosmetic Dentistry, Family Dentistry, Invisalign, and Implant Dentistry. Our team of dentists and dental professionals make your experience as convenient and pleasant as possible. We believe in providing state of the art dentistry in a warm, comfortable environment. We spend time getting to know our patients to understand their needs and goals with their dental health. Why are our patients raving fans? Our dentists and dental professionals love working in dentistry. Our dental team cares and enjoys helping people. We are passionate about advanced dental care that achieves long-term dental health that can keep our patients smiling for years to come. F

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
411 reviews
5390
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 285 Reviews4.9Google
  • 84 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Griego on Facebook

a month ago

06/25/2019, 02:02 AM
DDS Gonzales cares and her whole staff. I love her hygienist Berta!! This is the best office and care you can get for your teeth!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!!!
Roger E. Lawrence on Facebook

a month ago

06/11/2019, 03:45 AM
Fun? At the dentist? What kind of Wacky reality IS this? All of the staff at Academy Dental Care are amazing. I look forward to my appointments, even though I have to confess then, about how little I floss 😬. My family have been cared for here for many years with great results. Thoughtful, knowledgeable and very caring staff. I have to give a shout out to Carrie, my dental hygienist. Thank you for your sincere concern and care. You make a smile turn into a laugh.
Boyd Kleefisch on Facebook

2 months ago

05/20/2019, 01:28 AM
Called with a concern and was able to be seen the same day. Friendly staff always treat me like family. Quality, state of the art dental care!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Nick Marcotte on Facebook

3 months ago

04/26/2019, 08:11 AM
Outstanding first visit. I would give 6 stars if I could!
In summary, this seems to be an outstanding practice that is absolutely committed to giving you a world-class experience. Berta, Dr. Gonzales, Cyndi and all of the front desk staff are excellent.
My initial impression is that this is an awesome ABQ business!
Eric Hykes on Facebook

3 months ago

04/15/2019, 03:58 AM
I have left a detailed notation on google review
Dwayne Bercier on Facebook

5 months ago

02/15/2019, 14:28 PM
As many years that I’ve been coming here the staff has always been very friendly. I think I’ve had three different hygienists over those years and Carrie has and is the best one I’ve ever had. Very knowledgeable and very professional. 👍👍
My smile thanks her. Also Angelica and Cindy both ROCK! And That’s from the horses mouth, mine😁
Olive Niss on Facebook

6 months ago

01/08/2019, 15:29 PM
As a 72 year old who has lived in many states, I’ve had a lot of experience with a lot of dentists. I have never, ever had the high level of expertise, caring, friendliness, professionalism, savvy, communication, insurance advocacy, or feeling of being really cared about as I receive at Academy Dental. These folks know what they’re doing, are VERY careful to do it correctly, and are kind and gentle in their approach. I’ve had crowns and an implant done at Acadamy, and will never go anywhere else. I have referred friends and my wife to to them, and came back to Dr. Gonzalez after having to move out of state for 3 years. Academy is the best dental clinic I have ever been to. Ever!
Lisa Millich on Facebook

7 months ago

12/13/2018, 05:54 AM
Carrie is literally the best dental hygienist I have ever met. She is gentle and genuinely concerned with her patients' wellbeing. Dr. Gallagher is a great dentist and all of the staff are friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend them.
Kyle Gallagher on Facebook

8 months ago

11/28/2018, 15:19 PM
Everyone here is always really friendly here and I leave with my teeth feeling extra nice and clean. Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.