Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Academy Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
561 reviews
|Dentists|East Trenton Heights, NJ 08619

731 New Jersey 33, East Trenton Heights, NJ 08619

(609) 403-0710

https://www.academydentalnj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
5.0
(2) · Dental

1129 Bloomfield Ave # 114

(973) 575-8330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

919 Conestoga Rd

(484) 380-2143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

90 Bergen St Ste 7700

(973) 972-2444
5.0
(1) · Dental

1 Rossmoor Dr # 100

(609) 860-1161
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1600 Bethlehem Pike # S100

(215) 654-5380
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
561 reviews
5484
  
433
  
38
  
22
  
131
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 551 Reviews4.7Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bhawandeep Sandha on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 13:36 PM
affordable and upscale dental clinic in the entire neighborhood.
Bhawandeep Sandha on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 02:14 AM
affordable and upscale dental clinic in the entire neighborhood.
Jose on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 22:30 PM
Dr thind was wonderful. Great dentist. Also office manager took me right in with out no appointment. Definitely will recommend this office. ;thank you Jessy
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Gio on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/05/2017, 05:27 AM
Jess is a new staff I guess. But she handle things like she has been there since day 1. Very professional and polite. Doctors are gentle and caring. I always been afraid of the dentist. But jess and Dr radha made me feel confident. Thank u all again.definitely will recommend friends n families.
Pamela Watkins on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2017, 06:59 AM
The Doctors and Staff are very friendly and professional
Kim D. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 14:20 PM
I enjoy my experience at Academy Dental, Dr. Thind is amazing as well as her staff. I enjoy her, she explains everything in detail. Beautiful bedside manner. See you soon I have work to get done on my teeth.
joanna on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 14:34 PM
Very good experience, will go again
Adrian B. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 15:54 PM
No complaints 👍🏽
Kristin Miller on Foursquare

5 years ago

03/30/2016, 10:39 AM
My family goes to this dentist, so I tried last summer when back from college. Have loved her work since, she is always running on time and courteous.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.