Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AC Lynn Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Home Builder|Charlotte, NC 28269

3020 Prosperity Church Rd Suite I, Suite I, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 200-0889

https://www.lynnluxuryhomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(2) · Construction

6123-6085 Village Dr NW

(704) 721-5263

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Builder

3811 Heatherbrook Trail

(828) 312-3819

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Builder

13725 Capriole Ln

(704) 847-4034

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Builder

PO Box 60

(704) 665-7578

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Construction

735 11th Ave Blvd SE

(828) 327-8627

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Builder

109 Locust Ave

(704) 888-4141
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Hunter review for AC Lynn Homes
Alex Hunter on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 09:33 AM
Angela Mowen Kirkby review for AC Lynn Homes
Angela Mowen Kirkby on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 13:27 PM
There was frankly no other builder out there to consider once we met Buddy Edwards. With his leadership, our 10-year vision finally took shape. It was no small feat getting our home to flow and the layout to fit so perfectly on our challenging waterfront lot. Not only does he get to know his clients' vision, and does his best to always reflect that vision, but he also knows when and where to jump in and advise if another direction should be considered. He maintains a steadfast focus on budget, timeline and top quality materials. Almost four years into our home now, we are pleased to say that we would not change a thing. We consider Buddy and his family trusted friends who are always welcome in our forever home. ~ Jeff, Angela, Bryn and Gavin Kirkby
Dara Bazar Tucker review for AC Lynn Homes
Dara Bazar Tucker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 05:18 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Patrick Readyhough review for AC Lynn Homes
Patrick Readyhough on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 17:00 PM
Michael Elmore review for AC Lynn Homes
Michael Elmore on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 17:00 PM
Chase Baldwin review for AC Lynn Homes
Chase Baldwin on Facebook

8 years ago

01/31/2014, 00:44 AM
Incredibly detailed. Excellent experience. The first and last company I think of when it comes to custom homes.
John Ritch review for AC Lynn Homes
John Ritch on Facebook

8 years ago

01/22/2014, 08:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.