Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abundant Life Chiropractic Center, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Chiropractors|Clifton, NJ 07013 United States

248 Edison Street, Clifton, NJ 07013 United States

(973) 777-0058

https://www.drmalba.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823
5.0
(69) · Healthcare

498 Merrick Rd

(516) 825-7100
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

812 W 181st St

(212) 928-3300
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

515 Herricks Rd Suite 2

(516) 294-3605
5.0
(18) · Podiatrists

290 Madison Avenue

(212) 725-0755
5.0
(98) · Chiropractors

100 W Park Ave

(516) 425-0113
About

Specialties Dr. Vincent J. Malba, a Clifton chiropractor, opened Abundant Life Chiropractic Center in 2003 with the intention of enhancing the health and wellness of Clifton and the surrounding communities. Our mission is to offer quality health care to the community by providing chiropractic adjustments and health education. Our goal is to align the spine and balance the body, mind, and spirit to allow the body's potential to manifest. Dr. Malba is an experienced chiropractor in Clifton who treats families, children, pregnant women, athletes and the elderly. Conditions that have been helped with chiropractic care include low back pain, sciatica, headaches, neck pain, TMJ issues, fibromyalgi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
560
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Drea De Luca review for Abundant Life Chiropractic Center, LLC
Drea De Luca on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 04:10 AM
Dr. V is an awesome, excellent chiropractor. His mission is to help heal you and always stay positive. Contact him ...
Melissa Thurston review for Abundant Life Chiropractic Center, LLC
Melissa Thurston on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2017, 01:01 AM
From the minute I walked in, I felt welcome. I've never been in such a positive, non-intimidating office. Dr. Malba is very patient and made me feel at ease. My spinal issues were discovered & addressed. I have no doubt that I will have great, healthy results.
Vera Lahotsky review for Abundant Life Chiropractic Center, LLC
Vera Lahotsky on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2017, 16:27 PM
Dr. Vin is just real. He takes care of you, but then when you are feeling better, he limits your visits. He has never been about $$. Dr. Vin (who I have know since 7th grade), has ALWAYS been about people and how we feel. One of the most honest and caring persons I can gladly say is my friend first and my Doctor of awesomeness second. I thank you Vin, for just being real and being you. Cliftonites can and do ROCK!!! ��
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Ihor Stefan review for Abundant Life Chiropractic Center, LLC
Ihor Stefan on Facebook

7 years ago

01/25/2016, 05:45 AM
Dr. Malba is an outstanding Doctor of Chiropractic. He is passionate about his patients and his practice. Dr. Malba is also an excellent motivator and inspirational practitioner. Our family has been seeing him for many years and he has helped us all with our various ailments and has kept our bodies "finely-tuned" - I highly recommend Dr. Malba!
Mary Mathers review for Abundant Life Chiropractic Center, LLC
Mary Mathers on Facebook

7 years ago

01/23/2016, 07:13 AM
I highly recommend Abundant Life Chiropractic! They have an amazing staff and I've never felt better. Dr. Malba truly cares for his patients.
Chris Faria review for Abundant Life Chiropractic Center, LLC
Chris Faria on Facebook

8 years ago

07/03/2015, 10:00 AM
Guevara De la Serna review for Abundant Life Chiropractic Center, LLC
Guevara De la Serna on Facebook

9 years ago

06/16/2014, 06:38 AM
Paul Cimins review for Abundant Life Chiropractic Center, LLC
Paul Cimins on Facebook

9 years ago

12/17/2013, 15:33 PM
Michael Dittamo review for Abundant Life Chiropractic Center, LLC
Michael Dittamo on Facebook

9 years ago

09/16/2013, 03:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.