Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abundance Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
51 reviews
|Bakeries|Chicago, IL 60653

105 E 47th St, Chicago, IL 60653

(773) 373-1971

http://ww1.abundancebakery.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Restaurants

106

(219) 286-3645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
51 reviews
530
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Kugler review for Abundance Bakery
John Kugler on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 06:03 AM
why go anywhere else? you got the regular stuff with the danishes and donuts but once in awhile Bill makes special treats like today we got a sweet potato pie that was so delicious
Tampa Sanders review for Abundance Bakery
Tampa Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 01:10 AM
Great experience great service
Business Response:

Thank you! Please come again.

Bridgette Peachis Poindexter Williams review for Abundance Bakery
Bridgette Peachis Poindexter Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 07:34 AM
These were the worse caramel cupcakes and chocolate cake I have ever tasted. The cupcakes and caramel frosting was so heavy with the consistency of a store brought Hostess cupcake. It was like a piece of chewy caramel candy placed on top of the cupcake. As for the slice of chocolate cake, it was worse than a box cake with store brought frosting. Sad part about this is, after calling back to the store to complaint because I warn the guy I didn't want cupcakes, but my husband wasn't aware of our conversation prior to going into the store, the cashier told me I could bring the cupcakes back. However, it was Valentine's Day and we were on a short timeframe. Sad part about all of this is the cashier lied about having slices of caramel cake to lure me to the store knowing he only had cupcakes. That were horrible. A total waste of $20 and gas to get there.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Vanessa Hudson review for Abundance Bakery
Vanessa Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 08:45 AM
Only thing I have to say is the caramel cake is a must try delicious real talk
Michael Bailey review for Abundance Bakery
Michael Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 01:11 AM
Support the Community, enjoy the pastries
Daria Dzura review for Abundance Bakery
Daria Dzura on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 02:03 AM
Super fresh donuts and huge apple fritters are delicious. One of the city's best. Go get some.
Winona Birdine-streeter review for Abundance Bakery
Winona Birdine-streeter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 09:56 AM
it's has the old fashion good tasting icing and soft texture inside cake.
Biancá Ashley review for Abundance Bakery
Biancá Ashley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 02:37 AM
Wonderful Customer Service 💯
Anne Giffels review for Abundance Bakery
Anne Giffels on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 04:30 AM
I purchased doughnuts and an enormous apple fritter for hungry volunteers today. Everyone loved it, and many people took a picture of the Abundance logo for future reference. Definitely a must for me in the future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.