Logo White
Watch Demo

Absolutely Optical

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
102 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Tampa, FL 33607

2223 N Westshore Blvd, Ste 169B, Tampa, FL 33607

(813) 348-9696

https://absolutelyoptical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2020 Cattlemen Rd #500

(941) 378-3937

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

3808 Gunn Hwy

(813) 264-6003
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

215 1st St N Ste 200

(863) 294-5457
5.0
(2724) · Ophthalmologists

2202 North West Shore Blvd

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(44) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5161

(813) 229-0551

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(118) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2875 Tyrone Blvd N

(727) 344-2020

1 person is looking at this business

About

Largest collection of designer glasses and sunglasses. Latest high technology eye examination equipment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
102 reviews
553
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
130
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews3.7Google
  • 16 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniela Aragon on Facebook

a month ago

08/08/2020, 01:00 AM
Dr Weil is wonderful. Always treats me well and gives sound advice. Makes me feel comfortable and not rushed. Juan is great too! He is my fave! Doesn't make me feel like the pain in the neck I really am and always helps me find a pair of frames I love! Plus they have the best selection of designer frames!! Will keep coming back!
Bruce Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 04:17 AM
I had purchased a pair of Cartier frameless glasses several years ago. They have a channel in the underside of the lens held in place by monofilament. Somehow it broke on one side. I stopped in with no appointment and they fixed them good as new at no charge. I highly recommend this company for top quality eyewear and customer service.
Armando José Benoit on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 04:15 AM
We have a big selection in eyewear and sunglasses plus a doctor to have your eye exam in the same place.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Donna Mendelson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2018, 04:32 AM
They have the best inventory of quality frames, the staff is friendly and knowledgable, and they stand behind the products they sell. Angelo and Dr. Weil have taken excellent care of us over the years. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
Nadeem Javeed on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 06:27 AM
Worst place ever! Avoid at all cost! Arrived at the store today to pick up frames. They tried to give me the display frames that looked like they were chewed on. Clearly they are incompetent if the person putting the lenses in didn’t notice the ear piece was chewed off. Terrible service find someone who has a little customer service and common sense! Can’t wait to see how badly thy screw up the alleged new frame.
Respond to negative reviews
Curt Grogan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 02:51 AM
Absolutely the worst experience I have had with any healthcare provider. My wife had used Dr. Weil and Absolutely Optical for a couple years. The location is convenient for her and myself. She has not had any particular issues, other than Dr. Weil definitely did try to deter her from extended wear contacts. Which there is a reasonable argument to be made, so that isn’t an issue. I needed to go to an optometrist to get contacts myself, and I wanted multifocal lenses. Which I h...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Gloria Tiede on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 03:52 AM
Sid Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 05:08 AM
Toni Bostic-Warren on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2017, 05:18 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.