Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Absolute Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
117 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Mt Pleasant, SC 29464 United States

966 Houston Northcutt Blvd F, Ste F, Mt Pleasant, SC 29464 United States

(843) 416-8218

https://absolutewellnessmtp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Wellness

1617 S Tuttle Ave #2b

(941) 893-7245
5.0
(17) · Wellness

301 E Carmel Dr C-100

(317) 868-2828
5.0
(2) · Wellness

181 Log Rd

(401) 749-4887
5.0
(12) · Wellness

255 George Bush Blvd

(561) 272-7816
5.0
(7) · Wellness

521 1 St W Unit 103

(403) 671-7263
5.0
(185) · Wellness

Inside Behind Enemy Lines

(260) 403-7745
About

Absolute Wellness Center, located in Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, is your local holistic health clinic. We provide services in chiropractic, massage therapy, dry needling, as well as many others. We focus on the whole body and lifestyle to heal the problem. Give us a call today to schedule an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
117 reviews
5115
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tara W. Pickett review for Absolute Wellness Center
Tara W. Pickett on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 08:52 AM
Dr Doyle is knowledgeable, empathetic and proactive. She has helped me tremendously these past few months and I would recommend her to anyone. Not to mention, her massage therapists are the best in the area!
Kristine Parker Richards review for Absolute Wellness Center
Kristine Parker Richards on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 01:49 AM
I have only been going for 2 weeks and see a big difference in my neck pain!! Dr. Doyle has worked magic on my neck!!
Business Response:

We're so happy to help Kristine!!

Finley Ferro review for Absolute Wellness Center
Finley Ferro on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:44 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Veronica Volborth review for Absolute Wellness Center
Veronica Volborth on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 02:34 AM
Dr. Doyle is the best they come—from chiropractic care to nutritional supplements and even alkaline water, Absolute Wellness has it covered. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for holistic care! Dr. Doyle not only treats and does adjustments, but also coaches her patients with preventive exercises, stretches, etc. ��
Angeline Leonard review for Absolute Wellness Center
Angeline Leonard on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2017, 00:23 AM
Dr. Susan Doyle is absolutely fabulous! She's helped me through multiple car accidents and a concussion. I like her holistic approach to healing your whole self, offers nutrition advice and has the highest quality of supplements on the market. She also offers K Laser therapy for pain management & inflammation. Her massage therapist's are better than any you'd get at a spa too!
Michael Yost review for Absolute Wellness Center
Michael Yost on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2016, 01:55 AM
Jeff Marsh review for Absolute Wellness Center
Jeff Marsh on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2016, 02:34 AM
Kara Keegan review for Absolute Wellness Center
Kara Keegan on Facebook

7 years ago

02/27/2016, 01:10 AM
Rachel Schrein O'Donnell review for Absolute Wellness Center
Rachel Schrein O'Donnell on Facebook

7 years ago

07/20/2015, 02:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.