Logo White
Watch Demo

Absolute Tree Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
94 reviews
|Home Services|Palatine, IL 60074

20063 N Rand Rd, Palatine, IL 60074

(847) 890-5813

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Arbor Care
5.0
(13) · Home Services

22264 Pfeiffer rd

(815) 469-6061

2 people are looking at this business

Progressive Tree Service
5.0
(7) · Firewood

1035 Dewey Ave

(847) 530-1533
Mather Tree Service
5.0
(4) · Home Services

6172 Raven Ct

(262) 763-5000

3 people are looking at this business

Herbo Tree Service
5.0
(55) · Home Services

27W770 Warrenville Rd

(630) 393-1726

2 people are looking at this business

In Abel We Trust Tree Maintenance
5.0
(5) · Home Services

2219 E Washington St

(815) 588-2235

2 people are looking at this business

Novell Landscape Service
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1207 Grant St

(630) 903-9735

About

Professional - Safe - Dedicated - Fully Insured. We are a complete tree service that services the Northwest Suburbs of Chicagoland and surrounding areas located in Palatine Illinois 60074. Our service radius is 40 miles from our home base. We specialize in expert tree removal and pruning/trimming along with stump grinding and tree planting with a wide variety of landscaping services as well. We offer commercial and residential service that is on schedule and in your budget. We are family owned and operated and offer you direct service that is hands on with your personalized tree care needs. We are here for you when you need us. We offer emergency storm damage service to get you and your in i

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
94 reviews
590
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Schaefer on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 03:29 AM
Great company, great crew, VERY clean work, and great prices! You would never even have known that they just took down a 90’ oak tree from my front yard, unless you knew it was there before. They were very careful around the homes and my neighbors property. John responds quickly and keeps you in the loop as well. I will definitely be promoting Absolute Tree Service any chance I get. 13/10 would recommend!
Ernie Ramirez on Facebook

5 months ago

06/04/2019, 01:27 AM
If your looking for THE tree guys... look no more! Professional crew and great costumer service. Owner and operation Johnny walks you thought every step of the way to protect the environment and your home.
Melissa Iannello on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2018, 03:55 AM
Last week, Absolute Tree Solutions was out to remove a large Siberian Elm out of my back yard and a Maple out of my front yard. John, the owner, had initially come out in 2016 for an estimate to remove the elm but we needed some more time. His estimate was very competitive with the others we had but I was comforted by how personable John was and knew when the time was right, he was going to be our guy. Fast forward 2 years and I asked him to add the maple which had been damaged by lightning. Again, his estimate was fair. Our job required ComEd to drop the power line and John was great with keeping me in the loop and even attempted to move the date up to accommodate another MAJOR project we w...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tom Olandese on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 02:45 AM
I highly recommend their services. They did exactly as promised. Trimmed several trees and cleaned up stubborn growth around the house. Made sure everything was cleaned up before they left and a fair price.
Scott Zuercher on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2018, 04:11 AM
The Absolute Tree Solution team did a great job. They removed two huge spruce trees and cleaned everything up nicely, including the removal of the stumps. Thanks John.
Meri Lehman on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 01:55 AM
Darlene Grimme on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 02:27 AM
Quality service at a great price! Have used them twice now and will definitely use them for any future needs. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business and please let us know if you have any further questions, have a great summer and we hope you enjoy your yard! Thank you …See More

Jenna Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 05:59 AM
I was researching landscapers and this company rose above the rest. I found some companies had no reviews and if they did they were 1 star ratings. Other companies had poor follow up and were not up front about their licensing/insurance. Absolute Tree has a great online presence. Their website is user friendly and it has multiple reviews-- people are obviously pleased with their work. John is great and makes sure to follow up with you before and after the job to make sure you are happy with everything. I will definitely be using them in the future. I had a tree pruned, some unruly bushes cleaned and trimmed up as well as some tree stumps removed.
Michelle Pyzyna Poteracki on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 02:42 AM
These guys are at our house now and holy cow! They are gooooooooood! They make taking down a tree look so simple! We will be using them again for any upcoming tree service needs!
Business Response:

Thank you again! We are happy to have finished getting your splitting tree problem resolved! Enjoy your new back yard and a BIG THANK YOU from the Absolute Tree Solutions crew.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.