Logo White
Watch Demo

Absolute Autowerks

Own this business?
4.2
21 reviews
|Automotive|Richardson, TX 75081

504 Bishop Ave, Richardson, TX 75081

(972) 231-9777

http://www.absoluteautowerks.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4401 E McKinney St

(940) 566-1547
5.0
(3) · Roadside Assistance

7356 Rendon Bloodworth Rd

(817) 420-9922
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

8114 Mansfield Hwy b

(817) 714-7711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

2843 White Settlement Rd

(817) 525-3189
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

5128 Placid Dr

(817) 727-4004
About

Auto Repair and Maintenance Import and Domestic. Brake repair,Master Cylinder, Check engine light On, Water pump,Belts,Hoses,Radiator,Cooling System,Tune-Up,Clutch System Air Conditioner,Alternator,Battery,Electrical,Suspension Repair,Struts,Shocks,O/2 sensor,Oxygen sensor,Mass Air Flow Meter,Fuel pumps.This is just a short list of the vast amount of services we provide.Call for your needs and time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
21 reviews
512
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews3.7Insider Pages
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Thibeaux on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 12:03 PM
great guys there and I should know
David S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/10/2014, 11:34 AM
Ashley saves us from a 15k mistake! He inspected a used car I bought from a franchised name brand dealership for my wife. His thorough inspection of the car made it highly likely the car was a title washed Hurricane Sandy casualty. He pointed out all the corrosion ,rusting parts,body work, repaired parts that should have been replaced, repaint and sand in the trunk.Armed with his report and other facts discovered by diligent research I got the deal cancelled and our old car back! Thanks Ashley!
Scott Hair on Facebook

7 years ago

01/06/2014, 16:50 PM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
johnt3 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/17/2012, 05:50 AM
They an electrical problem three other shop never found. My shop from now on!
Jeff W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/03/2010, 13:40 PM
Look No Further... You will not find a better shop in DFW area. Been going there for over 10yrs and have NEVER been disapointed or taken advantage of. Ashley has an extensive knowledge of most any make and model automobiles and his integrity is second to none.
Michael A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/16/2010, 07:01 AM
Outstanding care Ashley and his team Absolute Autowerks have been taking care of my cars for the last 14 years, They are honest and fair, and do an outstanding job!
D D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/08/2010, 12:58 PM
d3 I recommend Ashley and Absolute Autowerks to all my friends, particularly for European makes. I learned about Ashley when I asked a friend who sold auto parts for an honest and reliable mechanic for my BMW. Ashley is a BMW fan and owns several of his own; various makes and years. I'm now on my second BMW and Ashley and Absolute are still my preferred service spot.
cpor p. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/29/2010, 08:11 AM
I would highly recommend Absolute Autowerks Ashley is wonderful. I have been going there for 4 years now and he has worked on my BMW. Never had one issue and his prices are way lower than Classic or Moritz and maintenance costs are much lower too. It's really enjoyable to go to Ashley and not have him recommend thousands of dollars of work that "might" be needed on your car and not knowing if you really need this work or not like Classic and other BMW dealerships always did to me. I would highly recommend Absolute Autowerks. CP in Murphy Texas
Respond to negative reviews
Judy C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/24/2008, 15:08 PM
Absolute Autowerks & Ashley in particular are the BEST! My husband and I have used Absolute Autowerks for as long as Ashley has owned the business. He has always been honest and trustworthy - never trying to "pull" anything. We have two older cars so we depend on Ashley's judgment regarding needed repairs. He has kept both of our cars in good working order for the last 10 years. You can believe what he says!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.