Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Absolute Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
95 reviews
|Auto Repair|Howell, MI 48843 United States

2837 E Grand River Ave, Howell, MI 48843 United States

(517) 579-7697

http://absoluteautorepairspecialists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2377 E Kipp Rd

(517) 676-8831
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

8650 W Grand River Ave

(810) 344-4775
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3600 W Grand River Ave

(517) 545-4000
5.0
(11) · Automotive

G5043 Fenton Rd

(810) 238-9600
5.0
(121) · Auto Repair

12331 Stark Rd

(734) 855-4244
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11500 Joseph Campau Ave

(313) 893-8300
About

Absolute Auto and Truck Repair is a full service shop with a wide range of services at low friendly prices. We have several certified technicians and always stand behind our work with warranties on both parts and labor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
95 reviews
576
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Foley-Munro review for Absolute Auto Repair
Jennifer Foley-Munro on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 07:38 AM
Don and his mechanic were. Wet helpful getting my son wheel fixed on his truck today. Great with communication about pricing and work that was being done. I would definitely come here again if I needed anything.
Brittany Bousquet review for Absolute Auto Repair
Brittany Bousquet on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2018, 05:16 AM
Amazing customer service. Very happy with my experience there and I would highly recommend! Thank you again Absolute Auto!!
Kalie Phillips review for Absolute Auto Repair
Kalie Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 00:06 AM
Went in to have my lugs re torqued as per their request after a repaid they did and my car just started spewing coolant everywhere, turns out a clip broke on a sensor. They helped me replace the sensor in the parking lot at no charge to me. These guys are very friendly and I will definitely be back next time my car needs a repair.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Joseph Maisano review for Absolute Auto Repair
Joseph Maisano on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2018, 02:10 AM
Replaced my power steering lines that got cut on my attempt to fix. Done in record time and parts charge was under cost of pricing for doing myself. Honest, fast, and thorough.
anonymous review for Absolute Auto Repair
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

10/01/2014, 11:48 AM
My husband and I only go to absolute auto! Jim,Terry,Al and the rest of the bunch are Excellent! Just great at what they do. I definitely recommend them. So go check them out! Thanks guys for all you do!
Claire review for Absolute Auto Repair
Claire on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/30/2014, 05:11 AM
Incredibly grateful for their service & honesty After receiving a recall notice on my '01 vehicle, I took it to a dealership in Troy, MI (near my house). After the recall was apparently addressed the mechanic provided me with a wrap sheet of items he highly recommended be addressed asap. After speaking with my Dad, who previously worked with Al for years, he told me to see what he had to say. I made the drive to Howell and showed Al the wrap sheet from the dealership and he laughed at the price breakdown. After examining my car, 1/2 of the items listed by the dealership were not an issue, the recall was not corrected (seat belt malfunction, not something you want not corrected), and Al serviced my car for 1/3 of what was quoted to me at the dealership. If you want an honest diagnosis, peace of mind and quality service, go to Absolute Auto Repair and you won't regret it. Trust the person who drove 40+ miles one way for the immaculate service.
anonymous review for Absolute Auto Repair
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

05/24/2012, 02:22 AM
I have known Al for 25 years. He has worked on my families cars whenever they needed help. He is honest and absolutely the best mechanic I know. I recommend him highly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.