Logo White
Watch Demo

Abramschmitt Law

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Legal|Lake Worth, Florida 33460

807 Lucerne Ave Unit west, Lake Worth, Florida 33460

(561) 623-9822

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Jessica L Garrett
5.0
(1) · Legal

700 Larkspur Landing Cir

(415) 305-5528

3 people are looking at this business

Francine W A Breckenridge
5.0
(3) · Legal

301 Congress Ave

(512) 469-5458

1 person is looking at this business

Lake Law Firm
5.0
(15) · Legal

505 E William St

(217) 429-0400

1 person is looking at this business

Eberhardt & Villanueva
5.0
(4) · Legal

220 Pacific Coast Hwy # 106

(310) 318-0018

3 people are looking at this business

Kirsh Trevor
5.0
(4) · Legal

27 Beach Rd

(732) 222-7899

2 people are looking at this business

Petronio Arthur A
5.0
(3) · Legal

4067 W Lake Rd

(315) 789-2657

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Shorty Piercer on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/13/2019, 11:41 AM
    Tyler is very knowledgeable and helpful especially when it comes to legal interpretations. If you've got yourself into a jam trust Tyler to find you a way out!
    Dan White on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/25/2019, 04:00 AM
    Mr. Cade represented me in my divorce which had an unusual issue with my government pension. He really pulled it through! Highly recommend.
    Anthony Bitgood on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/17/2019, 01:18 AM
    Very professional, compassionate and skilled attorney who truly does fight for his client. Please pass this on to your friends!!
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Soledad Cook on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/06/2019, 06:07 AM
    I cannot be thankful enough for the services Tyler Cade provided me with my divorce. He is truly amazing and he gets the job done!
    Christina Canezo on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/03/2019, 11:01 AM
    Tyler Cade (Lawyer) and Karyn Miller (Paralegal) are a great team, they were always there every step of the way with my child custody case. The one thing what made me decide to utilize his services was the fact that he use to work as a Social Worker and knew his stuff. He is very knowledgeable and will be there whenever you have questions. He is affordable, honest, and most important NO Judgement... Definitely recommend his services..Just sit down with him and his pooch for 5 min and I guarantee you will walk out feeling protected! My case just ended a few weeks ago and my daughter and I have a life now without the (Bull****)...Thank you TJ 🤩 — feeling blessed.
    Kerrin Richter on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/31/2019, 06:22 AM
    Honest, prompt and professional Paralegal and Lawyer. Kid and dog friendly.
    Mo Hunt Champion on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/15/2019, 11:16 AM
    Tyler and Karen were an absolute pleasure to work with!
    • Quick to reply
    • Fair price
    • Knowledgeable and Understanding
    • Assertive and get’s the job done
    • Took charge of my situation
    Thank you very much Tyler and Karen I couldn’t navigate my way through it without you both!!
    Jose Berrios on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/12/2019, 06:44 AM
    Well let first say when I really needed the legal advice and help TJ was there to make it HAPPEN.!!! On point on everything.. with out TJ Help I would have went though a lot of problems.. And TJ make sure that I didn’t took care of the problem immediately
    Patrick Migliore on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/09/2019, 05:39 AM
    His Knowledge of the law was spot on, when I needed help with my firm he was there and took care of all the necessary paper work and he was reasonably priced, I recommend TJ Cade law for any commercial or construction contracts plus his help with collections.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.