Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abrams, Jack, Md - Gateway Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
27 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Spring Valley, NV 89148

6450 Medical Center St # 100, Ste 100, Spring Valley, NV 89148

(702) 304-9494

https://www.abramseyeinstitute.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(254) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(444) · Optometrists

7501 W. Lake Mead Blvd. Suite 104

(702) 803-7992
4.9
(159) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(286) · Ophthalmologists

6850 N Durango Dr Ste 110

(702) 263-2020
4.9
(216) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 213-9190
About

Founded in 2005 by Jack Abrams, M.D., Abrams Eye Institute provides the most advanced, comprehensive ophthalmologic services in Southern Nevada, giving the gift of improved vision and comfort. We are southern Nevada's premier provider of ophthalmologic services and treatments, including LASIK surgery, cataract replacement, and treatment of all common eye disorders.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
27 reviews
516
  
41
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Abrams, Jack, Md - Gateway Solutions
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 06:36 AM
Dr. Abrams barely spend a few minutes with me, this was after close to 2 hours waiting in his office for a simple dilation, back of eye picture. He did not say a word about the picture of my eye that was taken earlier, looked into my eyes and wanted to leave without saying a word and after me asking question on the picture he said just a few words on his way out and in his rush to see the next patient. He does not make time to discuss matters concerning his patients.
Respond to negative reviews
P Markin review for Abrams, Jack, Md - Gateway Solutions
P Markin on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 04:58 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Abrams! His staff are professional, kind, courteous, and efficient. Extremely satisfied with my patient eye care! Dr. Abrams is exceptional, attentive to answering all eye exam questions and offers appropriate time with you as a patient. His staff are very reassuring during eye tests and eye procedures! Dr. Abrams Optometry offers excellence in eye care!
Mason Terry review for Abrams, Jack, Md - Gateway Solutions
Mason Terry on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:00 AM
I love Dr Abrams and his staff. I would recommend, they are super busy and full. But it just means they’re good.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sharon review for Abrams, Jack, Md - Gateway Solutions
Sharon on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 05:11 AM
I have suffered from dry eyes for years with constant tearing all day every day. Dr. Abrams' Lipiflow procedure has completely reversed my dry eyes! After 2 months, I no longer have tears flowing down my face and blurring my vision. I can wear makeup again without streaks down my face. Thank you Dr. Abrams!
Roger Scalise review for Abrams, Jack, Md - Gateway Solutions
Roger Scalise on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 04:56 AM
Very friendly I was greeted by staff with kindness not a long wait time
Haniyeh review for Abrams, Jack, Md - Gateway Solutions
Haniyeh on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/02/2016, 06:16 AM
When i made the appointment with them i told them my concern is how much should i pay when i come the lady who works there told me they don't know yet until the day before appointment. I called 3 times the day before appointment but they were keep saying that they haven't called my insurance yet. Finally i got there still they did not know. When doctor visited me he said i can get 2 plug for my dry eyes and i asked him is it covered by insurance and he said yes. If he didn't know he shouldn't
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.