Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abra Auto Body Repair of America

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
86 reviews
|Body Shops|Red Wing, MN 55066 United States

4902 Moundview Dr, Red Wing, MN 55066 United States

(651) 385-0072

https://www.abraauto.com/location/mn/red-wing/17020/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

159 W Pennsylvania Ave

(651) 292-1485
5.0
(335) · Automotive

1513 Stagecoach Rd

(952) 496-3000
5.0
(1) · Automotive

539 6th Ave NW

(507) 285-1521
4.9
(270) · Body Shops

1319 Frost Ave

(651) 779-2971
4.9
(94) · Automotive

2955 160th St W

(651) 423-2433
4.9
(67) · Body Shops

1400 St Clair Ave

(651) 699-1812
About

ABRA Auto Body & Glass provides some of the highest level of customer service in the industry.We understand an accident can be traumatic and vehicle repairs can cause stress.Our nationwide locations, flexible hours, direct insurance billing, and towing services can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible.ABRA's technicians are some of the most highly trained in the repair industry and adhere to rigid certification standards and on-going training programs. They use state-of-the-art repair technology and repair processes.Since 1984 we've been committed to repairing vehicles right the first time, on time.Visit ABRA Auto Body & Glass today. We look forward to earning your trust and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
86 reviews
565
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lizzy Okoh review for Abra Auto Body Repair of America
Lizzy Okoh on Facebook

7 months ago

07/02/2022, 06:24 AM
I’m humbled and grateful. The lord have enriched me in every way through MR KHALID CHUNU. My generosity have result to thanksgiving to God. The lord is always on my side, He sent me Mr Khalid. An Expert Binary trader who helped me to handle and secure my trade, I invested $300 and in a week he made $4,150 profit.You want to be happy and bill free like me do well to reach out to him via;Email: Khalidchunu@gmail.comWhatsApp: +971556492765
Josh Kiefer review for Abra Auto Body Repair of America
Josh Kiefer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 04:40 AM
I hit a deer a couple months ago and I brought my van into abra for a estimate. They called and told me the estimate and told me when my van would be brought into the shop. Everyday I drove by and my van was sitting in the parking lot not moved. On the last day that they told me it should brought in I stop about 4 pm to see the status and I think it was the office manager told me that they had a line of cars ahead of mine and it would be at least another week before it wou… See more
Josh Kiefer review for Abra Auto Body Repair of America
Josh Kiefer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 05:10 AM
I hit a deer a couple months ago and I brought my van into abra for a estimate. They called and told me the estimate and told me when my van would be brought into the shop. Everyday I drove by and my van was sitting in the parking lot not moved. On the last day that they told me it should brought in I stop about 4 pm to see the status and I think it was the office manager told me that they had a line of cars ahead of mine and it would be at least another week before it would even get into the shop. I was paying for a rental car while my van sat in their lot waiting. I don’t know how the mechanics are but I can say the office workers need a lot better customer service. I rescued the van from there taped up the headlight a little bit and drove it until another shop got it in and they got my van in when promised and fixed when promised. Also they had a free loaner that this place doesn’t have. Horrible customer service
Business Response:

We value your time, Joshua. We're sorry to hear you did not receive the service you expected when you visited our Red Wing repair center. Our goal is to make the auto-repair process as easy and seamless as possible. Please reach out to us at (888) 872-2272 so we can look into this further. We want to make sure you're taken care of.

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Alissia Latrece review for Abra Auto Body Repair of America
Alissia Latrece on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2017, 14:50 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Melissa Lynn Schilly Martin review for Abra Auto Body Repair of America
Melissa Lynn Schilly Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2017, 04:31 AM
The actual work performed (Paintless Dent Repair) was excellent, we had no concerns about the repairs. The office staff, however, is a different story. There are too many shops that are proficient in PDR to have to deal with the rudeness and hassles created by the office staff.
Respond to negative reviews
Melissa Lynn Martin review for Abra Auto Body Repair of America
Melissa Lynn Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2017, 02:42 AM
The actual work performed (Paintless Dent Repair) was excellent, we had no concerns about the repairs. The office staff, however, is a different story. There are too many shops that are proficient in PDR to have to deal with the rudeness and hassles created by the office staff.
Jessica Lynn Nelson review for Abra Auto Body Repair of America
Jessica Lynn Nelson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2017, 01:38 AM
They've had my car twice and done an amazing job both times! They communicate and keep you updated. I would recommend them to anyone!!!!
Sandy McDonald review for Abra Auto Body Repair of America
Sandy McDonald on Facebook

10 years ago

03/15/2013, 01:58 AM
My car is beautiful again! The new management there is absolutely FANTASTIC. They had me in, out and on the road in no time. They also washed, detailed & gave it that new car smell. They even emptied my trash!!! Thank you Mike Brasher, you and your new team rock!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.