Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Above the Rest Garage Door Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Colorado Springs, AK 80918

1233 Willow Bend Cir Apt 2, Colorado Springs, AK 80918

(719) 499-0491

https://www.atrgaragedoorrepair.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

211 Bobby Jones Expressway

(706) 831-3375

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

200 Woodward Drive

(716) 445-5991

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Windows Installation

1967 Wehrie Drive

(716) 259-2224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Windows Installation

1675 Broadway # 2

(518) 381-1890
5.0
(5) · Home Services

22W354 Balsam Dr

(630) 788-2068
5.0
(5) · Windows Installation

640 East Arrow Highway

(888) 549-3646

5 people are looking at this business

About

We provide full-service overhead garage door service, from repairs to maintenance to replacements. We work on residential garage doors, commercial garage doors, new construction, and existing homes throughout Colorado. Overheard garage Door We provide full-service overhead garage door service, from repairs to maintenance to replacements. We work on residential garage doors, commercial garage doors, new construction, and existing homes throughout Colorado. Spring Replacement Specialist Need to strengthen, repair or replace your current leaf springs or suspension components? Looking for U-bolts or hard to find parts? Contact us with your suspension questions. UnExpected Garage Door Failure We

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Shaner review for Above the Rest Garage Door Repair
Jen Shaner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 15:47 PM
We will highly recommend Above the Rest to all of our friends and family! Joe came out last month to replace our garage door spring and came back out today to help with another issue and was so professional and friendly both times. In fact, when I called today, all of the guys were headed home for the day, and the woman who answered the phone (also VERY courteous and friendly!) caught Joe for me and sent him over. We will ONLY call Above the Rest for all of our garage door needs from now on! Five stars. Thank you!
Ashley McQueen Wilson review for Above the Rest Garage Door Repair
Ashley McQueen Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 15:32 PM
Ed and his crew were able to take care of a broken spring that trapped my vehicle inside the garage. Ed was prompt in scheduling a team and the team was not only on time...they were early! Professional, friendly and reasonably priced. I will recommend Ed and his crew to my friends, family and clients. ~ Ashley Wilson ~ ��� Heart Happy Homes at RE/MAX Properties, Inc.
Dan Noel review for Above the Rest Garage Door Repair
Dan Noel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 06:14 AM
I was very impressed with these guys. Had a circuit board go out on my last opener and called all around for prices...$250 across the board! I decided to go with Above the Rest because they were the quickest to answer and to research for me. Unfortunately, there was a delay in the part and some other issues with miscommunication that left me waiting longer than expected and ready to find someone else to do the repair. The owner, Ed, opted not be defensive when I called to cancel the order. He encouraged me to try to find someone else to do it quicker and said he wouldn’t blame me a bit if I did. Instead, I decided to give them another shot, and he more than made it right for me. He sent out a great technician same day to install a totally new opener at a deep discount so that it barely exceeded the estimated cost of the repair. Couldn’t believe the accountability and service out of these guys. They are my garage door company for life.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Michael Menozzi review for Above the Rest Garage Door Repair
Michael Menozzi on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 22:52 PM
Ed and his team are phenomenal! My door broke, I made it worse and thought for sure I was in for a high bill and parts replacement. Not one part replaced and the price was very reasonable. Ed’s team responded quickly, fixed everything and the garage door is working like new again! The team was courteous, professional and exceptional at what they do. 5 star recommend!
Nicole Kringlie review for Above the Rest Garage Door Repair
Nicole Kringlie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 02:24 AM
Ed and his entire team is fantastic! I needed a new opener in December and get me taken care of right away and thrn replaced the door in January and when they couldn't get here the day we planned due to weather his team came Saturday so I didn't have to miss work again. They are educated, priced well, thoughtful individuals. Glad to come across your business, Ed!
Nicole Marie review for Above the Rest Garage Door Repair
Nicole Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:37 AM
Ed and his entire team is fantastic! I needed a new opener in December and get me taken care of right away and thrn replaced the door in January and when they couldn't get here the day we planned due to weather his team came Saturday so I didn't have to miss work again. They are educated, priced well, thoughtful individuals. Glad to come across your business, Ed!
Dinky Smith review for Above the Rest Garage Door Repair
Dinky Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 23:44 PM
Ed Smith saved my ass big time! I ran into my garage door and he was able to provide service at 9:30 pm. Quick and efficient and did everything he said he was going to do. What a lifesaver!
Cameron Garner review for Above the Rest Garage Door Repair
Cameron Garner on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 19:06 PM
They did A great job, showed up when they said, reasonable price and quick service so i could go about my day!
Ron McCuin review for Above the Rest Garage Door Repair
Ron McCuin on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 04:26 AM
Very impressed by the service I received from this company. Ed was very easy to work with when scheduling and called ahead to say he was running early to see if that was ok. Arrived and went right to work. Completed the job incredibly fast, and were very friendly. Ed even lubricated the hinges on my garage door which was unrelated to the repair work he performed. The pricing was fair and he accepts all major forms of payment. I am very pleased and would recommend this company to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.