Logo White
Watch Demo

Aberdeen Sport Recreation

Own this business?
4.5
49 reviews
|Automotive|Aberdeen, SD 57401

308 East Dr, Auto Plz, Aberdeen, SD 57401

(605) 229-2258

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Here at Aberdeen Sport Recreation in Aberdeen, SD, you'll find new motorcycles, ATVs, scooters, and SXS/UTVs, from industry leaders, as well as boats, pontoons, and outboards. We are ready get you out riding!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
49 reviews
533
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Kee on Facebook

8 months ago

05/30/2019, 07:57 AM
I was literally in a jam today with my nice 2006 Honda ST1300. One saddlebag lock was stuck fast, the key would not turn at all and I was afraid to force it. I mean it was jammed. My registration and insurance card were in that saddlebag; had I inadvertently exceeded the speed limit and been pulled over, it could have been an awkward situation. I ran out of ideas and carried the bag to ASR's dealership for help. After discussing the problem with Jackie she took the bag into their shop and tried a couple kinds of chemical "goop" on it—the 2nd attempt worked, dislodging whatever was jamming it up. Back to normal and a happy rider. Thanks, Aberdeen Sport Recreation!
Amy Hartman on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 15:23 PM
They are always friendly and easy to work with.
Kenn Bailly on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 01:03 AM
great people awesome products.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Joe-Denise Fox on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 04:55 AM
Went in today for two light bulbs and they had them! Super friendly staff! We will be back.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation! We look forward to your next visit!

Chasity Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 02:50 AM
Thank you guys for helping me pull off an amazing wedding anniversary present! You guys are amazing to work with!
Business Response:

We were glad to participate! Congratulations!

Mele Mounga Lose Kauvaka on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 05:40 AM
Amazing service. Jackie & family are the best:)
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business!

Salesi Mounga on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 02:26 AM
This was our first visit and we received 100% professional service and recommend them to anyone! Thank you and we look forward to other services and products!! #fivestarservice
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing pictures of your fun at the lake!

Jerome Don Roemmick on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 03:07 AM
I recommend ASR Morgan and the crew are very helpful and easy going which you makes your shopping experience relaxing.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review! Enjoy your miles!

Bria Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2017, 03:16 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.