Logo White
Watch Demo

ABC Seamless of Northeast Oklahoma

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Home Services|Chouteau, OK 74337

5050 West 590, Chouteau, OK 74337

(918) 695-1097

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

J J Brown Siding Company
5.0
(3) · Windows Installation

965 S 15th St

(319) 373-0699
A 2 Gutter & Siding
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

4082 Norseman Ave.

(308) 380-6479

1 person is looking at this business

Southern Home Services
5.0
(3) · Home Services

4108 Park Rd

(704) 531-2122
Pellerin Vinyl Siding & Replacement Windows
5.0
(22) · Home Services

354 N Broadway

(603) 898-2259

7 people are looking at this business

Unified Windows, Doors, Siding and Roofing
5.0
(4) · Home Services

298 Medford Ave

(631) 612-2510

2 people are looking at this business

H & H Home Improvements
5.0
(2) · Home Services

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack H on BBB

2 months ago

10/11/2019, 02:07 AM
ABS Seamless did a very good job on what they did for me. Workers were knowledgeable and got the job done in a timely manner. I would definitely use them again.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for trusting us with your guttering project! It was a pleasure working with you!

Karol S on BBB

a year ago

01/03/2019, 00:20 AM
ABC Seamless replaced the roof on my garage with steel shingles. Did a fantastic job. Employees were both efficient and courteous. Cleaned up nightly. Will be hiring them again to do the roof on my house.
Business Response:

Thanks you Karol for the review! We look forward to doing your future project(s).

Michael R on BBB

a year ago

10/28/2018, 06:39 AM
Great crew. Kept in touch with us on start time due to inclement weather. The bid was accurate, arrived on time and most importantly they cleaned up nightly. We have had several people stop and ask what kind of roof we had and who installed it. Would recommend them to anyone needing any type of roofing, siding, or guttering done. We will use again should the need arise.
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. R****** for the review and referrals.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Karen S on BBB

a year ago

09/28/2018, 07:55 AM
Great service and workmanship!
Business Response:

Thank you Karen, we hope you are enjoying your gutters and leaf protector!

Gilbert M. on BBB

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 06:41 AM
After a bad experience with another guttering contractor, I called these folks and they came out on a Sunday to give me a quote. (Very reasonable). Professional, courteous, reliable, I will definitely refer these folks to my friends.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, we appreciate your business!

David J. on BBB

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 07:40 AM
ABC SEAMLESS installed steel shingles, seamless steel siding, gutters and insulation in our attic last year. We couldn't be more pleased with their professional and thorough work. They always showed up early and cleaned up the work areas before leaving for the day. Their materials and quality of workmanship exceeded our expectations.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words!! We appreciate your trust in our company and for referring us to your friends and neighbors!! -Ed & Leanna Yoder

Earl H. on BBB

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:01 AM
I recently had this company install seamless steel roofing, steel siding and wainscote, steel soffit/fascia and guttering. I am extremely satisfied with the outcome. It was a complete transformation of the home. Mr Yoder and his entire crew, from installers to inside office, are highly qualified and very pleasant to work with. The crew arrived promptly and are very dependable. I would recommend this team to anyone in the area that needs any home improvement!!!
Business Response:

Thank you! We are very proud of our employees, we couldn't do it without them!

Charles P. on BBB

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 07:24 AM
ABC Seamless of Northeast Oklahoma has been one of the best businesses, that I have dealt with, for my steel home roofing job, and my steel siding. You can't go wrong using Ed and his crew for promptness, excellence in products, and fair pricing. A++++++++
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words. It was our pleasure working for you!

Lisa M. on BBB

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 05:05 AM
We experienced the best service from a contractor we have had in years! Mr. Yoder and his team were honest, listened to what we wanted, showed up promptly every day, kept us informed, and did an awesome job. My husband and I are very pleased and feel our money was well spent.
Business Response:

Thank you very much! We truly enjoyed working with you both!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.